Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Noah's Ark (100 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Noah's Ark (100 pcs)
0

Customer reviews of Noah's Ark (100 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Noah's Ark (100 pcs) product information...

Noah's Ark (100 pcs) has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

Great puzzle !!
Posted 7/28/2009 by Kim Belviy
Rating: 4

My daughter & I put this puzzle together (she is 5). It is high quality and very sturdy. It is kind of a lot of pieces for a 5 year old to handle by herself but we had fun putting it together.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Noah's Ark (100 pcs)
Posted 12/17/2009 by Vinesse Shapro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The pieces are well made and durable which is important when dealing with children under the age of ten, and puzzles. It can be a tug of war trying to make pieces fit, speaking as a child. Very impressed.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Noah's Ark (100 pcs)
Posted 8/23/2009 by Helen Beard
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the puzzle..it's bright and and full of colors. It's also thicker than most 100 piece puzzles. Great product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noah's ark
Posted 8/29/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

All answers would be duplications of "Safari" - just reviewed.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noah's Ark
Posted 10/20/2009 by theresa rothstein
Rating: 4

I purchased this puzzle as a gift for two nephews-ages 8 & 10. The pieces are very durable and the colors are so vivid. They seem to really enjoy this puzzle.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noah's Ark Floor Puzzle
Posted 3/6/2008 by Laura Zimmerman - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The Floor puzzle, and many like it by the same company are perfect for our students! They love the sense of accomplishment, and it is absolutely age appropriate for our kids 1st-5th grade!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Consistent Quality from Melissa and Doug
Posted 11/19/2007 by Heather Byars
Rating: 5

This lovely floor puzzle is consistent with all other Melissa and Doug toys. The quality is exceptional. The large size and rich colors make the animals come to life. You will not be disappointed in this product. My five year old daughter loves this puzzle.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Learning Puzzle
Posted 4/16/2007 by A Scott
Rating: 5

Our whole family had fun putting this puzzle together. Our four year old enjoyed identifying all the animals. The pieces were nice and big and easy to snap together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

100 Piece Puzzles
Posted 1/24/2007 by Lynda Hernandez
Rating: 4

My son is 3 and loves puzzles. I bought him these 100 piece puzzles to give him a challenge, since he whips through his 50 piece puzzles in under 5 minutes. The products are great, nice colors, and each piece is still a good size to handle. The only downside of the product is it is difficult to get the pieces to fit back in the box. I catch my son standing on the top trying to make them fit. Overall, great pick.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noah's Ark
Posted 9/21/2006 by Judith K. Rigsby
Rating: 5

I am the director of a tutoring ministry and we tried out this product yesterday. The group of elementary children worked together to solve the puzzle and were able to complete it in 20 minutes. It was great and they thought it was beautiful. We will do it again in a couple of weeks and see if they can beat their time!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Noah's Ark (100 pcs)
Posted 10/23/2012 by Daisy Martinez - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this gift for my little brother. May I say he has down syndrome, we buy him other toys but he plays with them a couple minutes then that's it.. but with the toy we buy from fat brain he never seems to put them down specially there floor puzzles.. we like the puzzle because they are big enough for him to grab. He can spend all day doing the puzzles we bought from fat brain which to us its great because we know he is working out his brain..

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle worth buying!
Posted 9/27/2012 by gailfrances - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My three year old grandson loves puzzles. The nice part about this type of puzzle is that when adults put them together with a child, neither gets bored because it's so much fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noahs Ark Puzzle
Posted 1/13/2014 by Breanna Fitzpatrick
Rating: 3

The puzzle color is too dark. Otherwise, it is a good puzzle. I prefer more vibrant colors. I like the noah's ark illustration.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02