Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Numbers Sound Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Numbers Sound Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Numbers Sound Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Numbers Sound Puzzle product information...

Numbers Sound Puzzle has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.37

Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 12/18/2007 by Joyce Childers
Rating: 5

This product is for my two cerebral palsy twin nephews who are just now beginning to learn their numbers. From what I have observed from the toy it will be ideal in keeping them amused and helping them learn at the same time, which is critical with their unique learning capabilities. I give this toy a thumbs up.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Numbers puzzle
Posted 10/1/2010
Rating: 5

My son is just getting into numbers and he loves this puzzle. The letter puzzle is also great for kids who are learning the alphabet.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Number Sound Puzzle
Posted 6/5/2006 by George Weaver - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Number Sound Puzzle is excellent. It's appropriate for my three year old grandson since it combines the features of a puzzle with learning about numbers. He could count perfectly, but he refused to learn number recognition. This puzzle is a game that he will play and can play by himself. I highly recommend it along with all of the Melissa and Doug products.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 3/22/2012 by Babysitting Grandma - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my granddaughter to help her count to 20. It is bright and fun, but don't care for the voice and the naming of items for each number. I take the batteries out when teaching her to say each number and put the batteries in when she just wants to play with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 1/9/2012
Rating: 5

The letters and number are made very well. Our grandsons, ages 2 & 4, play with these often. They like the fact that the puzzle will tell them what the number or letter is :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 12/29/2011 by Reachel Bagley
Rating: 5

Fun educational toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this product
Posted 12/14/2009 by Lindsey
Rating: 5

Love this product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 3/28/2007 by John P. Cunningham
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzle. All my kids play with it over and over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 11/11/2013 by Grandmother - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grandaughter absolutely loves this toy. We have all had fun with it. She is learning the different numbers and letters and it talks about the letter or number.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 9/13/2012 by Manon Overdorf - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my grandchildren ages 5,2 1/2,and for the future the 1 year old. It is a great learning tool and the 5 year old practices with it every day and the 3 year old I take care of 3 days a week she also enjoys it. So in all I am very satisfied with this product!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bodhi
Posted 11/20/2013 by twg729@gmail.com - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

They are Christmas presents so my grandson hasn't received them yet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 9/3/2013 by Mark A Weber
Rating: 5

Great product, but would be nice if it had an on/off switch. Also, it does not include the 2ea AAA batteries.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 6/12/2013 by Erin Bowman
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the number puzzle. The wooden name is a gift I'm going to give.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 9/25/2012 by cindi stinnett
Rating: 5

This is a great learning tool, my daughter loves it!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Number Puzzle
Posted 3/26/2014 by Marilyn Pierce
Rating: 5

My 231/2 months son love it and enjoys putting the numbers to the puzzle! The sound is great too, my family loves watching him put the puzzle together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great for learning how to count and recognize numbers

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 11/21/2012 by maria elie
Rating: 5

great learning tool for austitic children

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02