Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw > Customer Reviews
On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
0

5 Star reviews of On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw by Melissa & Doug

Return to On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw product information...

On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.62

Cute puzzle
Posted 12/29/2009 by Satisfied Customer
Rating: 5

This is a really cute puzzle. I purchased it for my 2 1/2 year old. It's probably a little to advanced for her right now but she will grow into it and loves looking at the animals and trying to put it together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What FUN for my toddler!!
Posted 7/29/2008 by RJGomez
Rating: 5

I thought the 24 piece puzzle would be difficult for my 2 year old but he LOVED it so much thanks to the cute animals and bright colors! This was his first 24 piece which has lead to countless others. While other kids at toy stores scream, kick and cry for toys - mine cries for puzzles! My husband and I are happy we came across this puzzle on this website.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 3/16/2011 by Amy Satterfield
Rating: 5

Great quality. Lots of fun for toddlers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 12/30/2009 by Beverly Watson-Matos
Rating: 5

Good quality...I am pleased and satisfied.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wooden puzzle
Posted 12/24/2009 by Elizabeth Simpson
Rating: 5

This puzzle is of a great quality and perfect for my 3 year old. The colors are bright and the pieces are very sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

farm wooden jigsaw
Posted 12/24/2009 by CYNTHIA DELANEY
Rating: 5

Very cute ...my grandson will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 7/21/2008 by Karen M. Hopkins
Rating: 5

The puzzle is high quality and my kids love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/9/2008
Rating: 5

Our twins have always enjoyed Melissa and Doug toys. This puzzle lives up to the comany's name. Well made and well thought out. Looking forward to more by them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Also floor puzzle and large colorful beads
Posted 3/31/2008 by Yvonne Baugh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Nicely made and colorful puzzle. Thick cardboard pieces in a thin wooden tray. I love them. I ordered two different scenes. The only drawback I see is that all puzzles are cut exactly the same! so do one, and you do them ALL essentially. It would have been nice if the pattern of the pieces they cut varied from puzzle to puzzle. Otherwise, they are wonderful as a gift for my granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very nice
Posted 3/31/2008 by Nina Frank
Rating: 5

Very colorful, sturdy, farely easy and attractive enough to capture attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Learning Product
Posted 12/23/2007 by Cassie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We bought this product for my twin niece and nephew who are going to be three in March. They love the pictures and the challenge of the puzzle. I know because of the workmanship it will last for years and be passed onto other generations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzles
Posted 12/11/2007 by Linda Houde
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift for my almost 2 year old granddaughter. Very cute farm animals. She will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 12/2/2007 by Jessica Bennett
Rating: 5

Great starter puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for a 3 Year Old
Posted 10/11/2007
Rating: 5

The puzzle is well made and the pieces are large enough to be easily manipulated. The colors are bright and the graphic design engaging. The puzzle picture immediately attracted our 3 year old grandchild. She enjoyed naming the animals and other objects while putting the puzzle together. The puzzle has been put together many times since its arrival!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle Purchase
Posted 3/25/2007 by Darine Garcia
Rating: 5

Great quality product - amazing price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 2/28/2007 by Virginia Forbes
Rating: 5

A great puzzle. Good-size pieces for little hands. Great intro into putting together puzzles as well as a fun colorful scene.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Puzzle
Posted 1/12/2007
Rating: 5

I really like the idea of this puzzle. My daughter seems to find it fun to put the pieces together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle!
Posted 12/12/2006
Rating: 5

My 2.5 year old son loves these puzzles. They're a great introduction to jigsaw puzzles! It's wonderful to watch him take them apart and put them back together - over and over again. Only complaint is that all four puzzles have the same cut out design (our son discovered this when he put them together blending pieces from different puzzles), so getting the additional puzzles didn't add as much challenge as we had hoped.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

On the Farm Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 11/24/2006 by Beth Powner
Rating: 5

My 2 and 3 year old grandaughters loved putting this puzzle together! It will be a gift that they can use for a long time. The quality of the wood is excellent. It won't tear as in the cardboard puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love These Puzzles
Posted 10/20/2006 by LeAnn Jones
Rating: 5

We got my son a few of these puzzles for his 2nd birthday. I think puzzles are a great way to stimulate kids' minds. I thought this might be a little tough, but would be good for him. He was a little frustrated with it at first, but once he started getting a few pieces together he got really excited about it. Now a few weeks later, he can work the puzzle by himself. It takes a little time, but, he works at it and is very proud of himself once it is done. The puzzle is very durable and I am sure will be around and in great shape for his future brothers or sisters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wooden puzzle
Posted 10/8/2012 by Patty Knight - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Beautiful construction and workmanship! Vibrantly colored and attractive! Granddaughter doesn't want to put it down!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01