Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Pets Cube > Customer Reviews
Pets Cube
0

5 Star reviews of Pets Cube by Melissa & Doug

Return to Pets Cube product information...

Pets Cube has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.70

Pet cube
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 5

This is a very well made puzzle my grandson loves it not only is it a puzzle but it is building blocks. He plays with it often. And he loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for older kids
Posted 7/22/2012 by RONI K WRIGHT
Rating: 5

great toy for the older crowd that can get bored with with standard puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pets Cube
Posted 8/30/2011 by sara anderson
Rating: 5

Magnetic habitat boards with farm animals, ocean creatures etc and block puzzles with different pictures on each side

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pets Cube
Posted 12/19/2009 by Lynda Rodgers
Rating: 5

we don't really know about the quality of the product, because it's a Christmas present! The shipping was very timely and it arrived in great condition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pet Cube Puzzle
Posted 9/7/2009 by Laurie
Rating: 5

This toy is amazing, as it is actually six puzzles in one! It is easy for little hands to manipulate, and it is challenging enough for a 2.5 to 3 year old. Love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pets Cube
Posted 8/14/2008 by Sara P. Mallion
Rating: 5

I think the product is perfect and exactly what I was looking for for my son. He loves puzzles right now and this was an excellent little treat for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic
Posted 5/8/2008 by Ahamed M Sadayan
Rating: 5

Smart toy - you get six puzzles in one toy. perfect for kids starting out with puzzles. My kids and I love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pets Cube
Posted 11/22/2006 by Patricia H. Keitel
Rating: 5

I am a School Nurse at an elementary school. There are several asthmatic children who come to me for daily nebulizer treatments, and they gave the cube puzzles rave reviews. I like the eye-hand coordination, sensory integration, and mental exercise that these puzzles afford the students in a simple, entertaining format! Very often, the break from high demand, higher level thinking is welcomed by solving or just manipulating a puzzle. I loaned 4 puzzles to our pre-kindergarten class of special needs children. They absolutely love the puzzles! The teacher is also thrilled!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Presents #2
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jessica Ramos
Rating: 5

My 2 year old likes this toy but it might be a little advanced for him. We sit together and as I talk to him and show him how to put the puzzle together I can see that he's starting to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space saver
Posted 8/8/2013 by AMBER REGALADO
Rating: 5

I love that this is one item but six different puzzles...a real space saver. My daughter is 3 and loves puzzles. She quickly conquers most puzzles marketed for her age group but this puzzle is more of a challenge for her. I love that she is being challenged. Outstanding quality as well!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01