Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Pets Mix'n Match Peg > Customer Reviews
Pets Mix'n Match Peg
0

5 Star reviews of Pets Mix'n Match Peg by Melissa & Doug

Return to Pets Mix'n Match Peg product information...

Pets Mix'n Match Peg has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.62

A rating of Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 12/9/2009 by Tina S.
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this puzzle! (She just turned two). I wish we would've had it a couple months ago but it's easy enough that she doesn't get too frustrated.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 9/22/2008 by AP - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It is a great way to introduce little children with disabilities to use their fingers, as well as to match animal pictures with their correct color. I use it every day. It is easy to handle and very colorful.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 8/3/2008 by Catherine
Rating: 5

We recently purchased this for our 15 month old son. We knew that he would be a little young for the toy but we wanted to try it anyway and begin to build up a stash of puzzles for him to play with. Right now he enjoys dumping the pieces out though he can't put them back together yet. I think the toy is a great way to talk about animals, colors, and animal noises. We've had fun with it so far.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another nice puzzle
Posted 6/5/2008
Rating: 5

My daughter is 20 months old and loves puzzles. She is quite good at them also, however this one is still alittle difficult for her. I like the quality of the puzzle and the idea of it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 3/1/2007 by Doreen Doherty
Rating: 5

The puzzle boards are colorful and very age appropriate.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 2/22/2007 by Blaire
Rating: 5

My son loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 10/31/2006
Rating: 5

We love these puzzles!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wow
Posted 2/16/2012 by Ability
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the mix pets puzzle. Shipping was also cool. I am going to shop again to get more puzzles for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pets Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 12/5/2009 by Martha Hannon
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a "needy child". I have no way of knowing how it was received or appreciated.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02