Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Picnic Basket Fill & Spill > Customer Reviews
Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
0

5 Star reviews of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill by Melissa & Doug

Return to Picnic Basket Fill & Spill product information...

Picnic Basket Fill & Spill has been reviewed 121 times with an average rating of 4.67

Fill 'n Spill
Posted 9/11/2008
Rating: 5

This basket is a great toy for little ones. My kids love filling it up and dumping it out. The sandwich is especially cute. Great toy! I am very impressed with this toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/13/2011 by Renee Hedges - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The 15 month little girl waas very excited and could not wait for the basket to be out of the box and the contents to be loose to play with. She enjoyed taking the items in and out and shutting the soft lid. Seemed very well made and we loved the velcro on the sandwich items.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Customer
Posted 10/26/2008 by Jeff Jensen
Rating: 5

When I first ordered it I thought to myself what have I done that is really stupid. When it arrived I was plesantly surprised. It is really cute. My grandson is going to be a bear for Halloween and he will use this picnic basket as his trick-or-treat bag.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 2/8/2008 by Danielle Shockey
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my 7 month old. She was a little young for it, but one month later enjoys it very much. I like the colors and textures. I like the fact that it wasn't made in China. Melissa and Doug toys are always impressive.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 8/19/2012 by EMILY HAYNES
Rating: 5

I like how everything is soft and can not break. Young children can chew on each item, throw them or do whatever and it all stays intact.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 7/23/2012 by Lisy Meyers - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The product was well received by 1 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 11/22/2011 by Bari Gisin
Rating: 5

Looks really cute! My niece will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 8/1/2011 by JUDITH R BROOKSTEIN
Rating: 5

a great toy - has lots of possibilities for my 10 month old twin grandchildren as they get older!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 6/7/2011 by Amanda
Rating: 5

My daughter is 5 months old and is still able to play with every item in the picnic basket and the basket itself. It is well made. I also feel like she will be able to play with this toy for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Gift!!
Posted 5/15/2011 by Dana Freed
Rating: 5

Gave this as a first birthday gift. Parents thought it was great and the baby loved how they rattled, squeaked, and were fun to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

PicnicBasket
Posted 1/4/2011 by cathy hicks
Rating: 5

Well made, bright colors; 13-mo. old loves putting things in, taking things out again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/27/2010 by Melody Nesler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy for the imagination. My grandaughter loves to have "picnics" with family and friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

picnic basket
Posted 12/20/2010 by Susan Goergen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

beautiful colors, great toy for siblings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 9/15/2010
Rating: 5

Awesome pretend / Make believe toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit as a birthday present
Posted 5/15/2010 by Katie
Rating: 5

I've given this to a few different kids as a first birthday present, and it's always a huge hit - the present they want to play with immediately. Very cute, good size for small hands, and a lot of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 3/2/2010 by Robert Mursch - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Excellent!!! Exactly what was ordered is what I received.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soft, Pliable fun toy
Posted 1/2/2010 by Marsha from PA
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my one year old niece for Christmas and was very satisfied with the picnic basket. It was fun to watch her get surprised by the different "rattle" sounds the items made. She especially was enthralled with pulling the velcro sandwhich apart and putting it back together. I also like the fact that after your little one has been gnawing on the cloth items, they can be washed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Basketful of Fun
Posted 1/2/2010 by Elizabeth C.
Rating: 5

I purchased this picnic basket for my 15 month-old niece as a Christmas gift, and she loved it right away! She especially liked rattling the soda bottle and jingling the ice cream cone. The basket was a big hit with all the adults as well. The components are cute, and very well made. I'd expect this toy to last for years. I've purchased Melissa and Doug products in the past, and they are consistently of very high quality- this picnic basket is no exception. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a fun, educational toy for toddlers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 1/1/2010 by Lesa Coile - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave as gift to 8 month old great niece. Pieces were very soft and easy for her to handle. Bright and colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/31/2009 by JOHN AMBROSINO
Rating: 5

Granddaughtr enjoys playing with toy. More so, than other toys she received for Christmas

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/29/2009 by Kat Lewis
Rating: 5

The picnic basket provides a variety of ways for babies and young children to explore and learn through play. The sounds that each piece make spark interest and creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/29/2009 by Corina Smith
Rating: 5

Great toy for little people, my nephew loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute stuff that really goes in mouths!
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 5

The other day I was commenting that babies really should have toys that look like food to chew on, instead of stuff you should never eat. When Santa saw this toy he knew it would be just right. The baby (8mos) loves to chew on all the basket items and has started pulling things out of the basket. It really keeps her occupied. Good quality toy. No complaints. Love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/28/2009 by bvklaw
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 9-month-old grandson. He's having fun with it, as is his almost-3 big sister. The product is well made and imaginative, and I would buy it again for a child of the same age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 5

These toys are wonderful! They all make different sounds and have different shapes and textures. The only problem now is keeping the dog from running off with them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for our granddaughter who is a year old. It is a great toy for her. The fabric foods are soft and easy for her to grasp and hang onto. There is a rattle in the water bottle that makes it fun to shake. It is easy for her to open the basket and put things in and pull them out. She really enjoys playing with this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fill 'n Spill Picnic Basket
Posted 12/28/2009 by Barbara Bloom
Rating: 5

In original packaging, arrived in timely fashion, excellent customer service. Appreciated getting the newsletter along with item so I found out more about your business. Very impressed! Thanks for everything.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/27/2009 by Mindy Arbaugh
Rating: 5

Great toy for my 15-month-old. She's at the put things in/take them out stage, and this foots the bill. Each food item makes a noise or can be pulled apart, so loads of fun. And it's great for car travel!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/27/2009 by Ryan Heil
Rating: 5

Lots of different textures, shapes, sounds and colors. My 6 month old son loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Lisa Amerson
Rating: 5

I only had the chance to watch my 8 month old niece play with the picnic basket for about 30 minutes, but it was a big hit. Nice soft toys that made fun noises and were safe for her to put in her mouth. They also kept the 2 1/2 year old busy as well and didn't hurt when he threw them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

Product is cute and seems well constructed. The colors and the eyes are appealing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Chrisoula Condatore
Rating: 5

my 11 mo old daughter loved this toy. it engaged her for a long while and she keeps going back to it. it is something my 6-yr old can play with her too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift for my niece
Posted 12/27/2009 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

I purchased Melissa & Doug's Fill & Spill Picnic Basket for my niece for Christmas and could not be more pleased with the quality of the product and most of all with the exceptional customer service from Fat Brain Toys! Will definitely be purchasing more toys from this great company...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/26/2009 by Stacy E Smith
Rating: 5

Product arrived in good order, and my niece enjoys playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/25/2009 by joyce a. foster
Rating: 5

this toy is adorable. i bought it for my 5 month old grandson. it is so soft and cute. my 3 year old granddaughter also loved it. i would recommend it highly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

incredibly cute toy
Posted 12/25/2009 by Sarah Reiland
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for an 11 month old. From the moment we opened it, he carried the soda bottle around and wouldn't put it down, even cried to be separated from it. He loved to dump the basket, then fill it again. His two year old brother loved the take-apart sandwich. The basket and toys are well-made and absolutely adorable. I'm very happy with this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute toy
Posted 12/24/2009 by Hillary Gruber
Rating: 5

This toy is as adorable as it was in the picture! Love it! I haven't had a chance to see my son play with it yet, as it's wrapped under the tree as I type, but I'm sure it will be perfect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 12/24/2009
Rating: 5

My 10 month old son loves this toy. He enjoys the different noises each picnic item makes. He loves to take the items in and out of the picnic basket!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/24/2009 by Ashley D Hoseclaw
Rating: 5

We love all of the Melissa and Doug toys so I knew we would also like the Fill and Spill Picnic Basket. My 6 month old son love to grab these soft toys and loves to hear the different sounds each piece makes. Even his 2 and 5 year old cousins loved this toy. They had a blast playing picnic! I would definately purchase this product again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picnic Basket Fill and spill
Posted 12/24/2009
Rating: 5

I love this product! I find Melissa and Doug toys quality driven.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

picnic basket fill & spill
Posted 12/23/2009 by Annette
Rating: 5

I bought this for my New granddaughter who is only 6 weeks old at Christmas but I am looking forward to watching her grow and learn to hold and place the intems in the basket. I love that the foods are soft and there are mony concepts to be learn while playing with this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/22/2009 by Mary Wiegand
Rating: 5

Although we did get this for our granddaughter for Christmas, I did want to check it out before giving it. I am VERY pleased with it! It's soft making it nice and flexible to put items into and take them out again, very easily. It also appears to be very well constructed making it something that should be long-lasting. And because of the colorful contents, it's a very attractive, appealing toy to enjoy "going on a picnic" with! I also love the sandwiche that can be taken apart and put back together! I'm CERTAIN it's a toy that will be played with for a number of years to come!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 5

Materials appear to be of high quality, and can't wait to have my curious little nephew play with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/22/2009 by Bill Shook
Rating: 5

The product is excellent for developing motor skills for infants 6 months to 12 months. We have an occupational therapist for developmentally challenged children in the family and this product was recommended by her for developing motor skills in any infant at approximately 6 months of age. The product is made from safe materials which is a must. It is not just educational, our baby really enjoys playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/14/2009 by Dakarie Johndro
Rating: 5

The product is great. It came as pictured and described and was in perfect confittion.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

picnic basket
Posted 11/3/2009 by lisa knoll
Rating: 5

picnic basket...so cute and baby friendly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picnic Basket - What a Cute Toy
Posted 10/29/2009 by Christy Anewalt
Rating: 5

This is a very cute toy. Soft and Safe for little ones, and something a child can grow into. (Packing the lunch and unpacking). The Sandwich is cute - it has layers that come apart. Some days my 9 mos old really loves this and some days he ignores it as with most of his toys. This seems to be very well made - it looks like it will last through several children if necessary.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy!
Posted 10/17/2009 by April Ferraro
Rating: 5

This product is so cute and so child-friendly. I bought this for Christmas for my daughter an I'm sure she will totally love it! I love how each item makes its own noise.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great prouct!!
Posted 9/21/2009 by Dana Lapriore
Rating: 5

6 month old daughter LOVES it!!! Bright colors, soft textures, good quality, & is exactly as represented in picture! Great buy...would get again or as a gift for others!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Choice for 1st Birthday Gift
Posted 8/31/2009 by Gerrilynn Noboa
Rating: 5

I purchased the Picnic Basket Fill & Spill for my neice for her 1st birthday and am very happy with the choice. The product enables her to enjoy taking things out (one of her favorite pastimes!) and putting things in something. In addition the faces on the picnic items, the textures and noises, the sandwich assembly, all add to the fun. The toy also provides just the right amount of challenge; it is fun to take things out and feel them, but a bit challenging to put them back. I believe this will insure that she will not become bored with the toy and will enjoy playing with it for several months. Once she has mastered putting the picnic items back, she can enjoy making the sandwich and playing picnic. I am very happy this choice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set of toys!
Posted 8/4/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These are so cute! My almost 1-year-old loves taking everything out of the basket (hasn't learned to put it back in yet). Looking forward to many years of use with these for future kiddos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable AND entertaining
Posted 7/29/2009 by Judy Gehrig
Rating: 5

This little picnic basket will please adults who will appreciate how charming the "food" is and how well made all of the pieces are. But the proof is in what a child's reaction is. My 8-month old granddaughter Megan loves this toy! She enjoys putting things in and out of the basket, and of course she loves chewing on all the pieces. I'd definitely buy it again (for another child) and I will look for other Melissa and Doug toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug
Posted 7/20/2009 by J.Sevilla
Rating: 5

The item was exactly what I wanted. The ice cream and soda have bells inside that make noise and the sandwich and pieces are attached together with velcro.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 7/12/2009 by Leah M Torstensen
Rating: 5

This is super cute! My 7 month old loves it. We have the Melissa & Doug toolbox as well. The pieces are just the right size for him and the contents of the picnic either squeak or rattle and the sandwich pieces have velcro spots so they can create their own! I also love that the basket contains it all for easy cleaning. My 3 1/2 and 2 year old daughters also love playing picnic with it. Great buy!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great learning Toy
Posted 2/12/2009 by Teddi Gomez
Rating: 5

My son loves taking the food out and putting it back into the basket. It's great because he is learing to put things in there place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/3/2008 by christopher - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Quality construction and materials have helped this toy last longer than expected, as my niece still plays with this toy - a year after purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 8/26/2008
Rating: 5

Our one-year-old twins love this toy! They put things in the basket and then dump them out and they run around with the toys. I think the favorite item in the basket is the sandwich, which they love to take apart! Overall this has been a big hit and it's easy to pack up and take places.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's become a household favorite!
Posted 8/21/2008 by Katrina H.
Rating: 5

We had considered a similar product (the "bug jar"), but went with Melissa and Doug's Fill and Spill Picnic Basket because it was a bit cheaper. While I think my almost-6-month old would have enjoyed either one, I am so glad we went with the picnic basket. He absolutely loves it! The colors are bright and all of the items are easy for him to hold onto. He especially loves the yellow basket. He chews on all of the pieces and it's nice to not worry-- it's all made by hand with non-toxic coatings. It's definitely a favorite in our house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a fun toy!
Posted 8/18/2008 by Misti
Rating: 5

My little one has so much fun taking out and putting in all the pieces to this toy. He also carries the little "basket" all over the house. We'll have fun with this for many months to come!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 7/16/2008 by wendy hidalgo
Rating: 5

My grandson loves this! Each item makes it own noise, and all the onjects are bright and colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Baby=Happy Mom
Posted 7/14/2008 by Jennifer Hewitt
Rating: 5

My baby loves this set. The sandwich comes apart in pieces and velcro together in different ways. My baby loves to take it apart and put it together. The toys also rattle, squeak, or crinkle. LOVE IT!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 7/7/2008 by Linda Burrell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter loves her fill and spill basket. I bought it for her first fourth of July picnic. She loves taking the things out of the basket. She does it over and over and over again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great well-made toy
Posted 5/15/2008
Rating: 5

My daughter, who is 11 months, is enjoying this toy immensely. In particular, she loves the pull-apart sandwich and rips it apart over and over again. I think she likes the velcro noise. She loves playing with the other pieces as well. Now if only she would learn to put the pieces back INTO the picnic basket - so far she can only take them out. :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 2/7/2008 by Kathryn Heller
Rating: 5

My daughter is 6 months old. She loves playing with this toy. It is great for teaching and learning. It will continue to delight her as she gets older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 11/26/2007 by Natalie Rozell
Rating: 5

Basket is adorable. This toy will be a favorite at Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 6/25/2014 by Erinn Anderson
Rating: 5

Love this toy. It was a gift for my 1 year old cousin. She loves putting together a sandwich for us and packing the basket. A friend of hers who is 4 months also enjoys the toy when she comes over...she loves hold and feeling the soft pieces and will occasionally chew on them, which is kind of funny since it's play food. A fun toy for any age!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spill and fill picnic basket
Posted 6/23/2014 by Maura Evans
Rating: 5

Very cute-love the plush aspect of it. Fun to play with:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 1/13/2014 by Valerie Mehl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was great. She is 6 months old and easy to play with. I reminds me of a gift that I bought for an older grandchild in a little boutique years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit with 6 month old and 2.5 year old
Posted 12/31/2013
Rating: 5

We got this product as a present for my 6-month old daughter because her big bro, now 2.5 years, has had so much fun with his Toolbox Fill & Spill. Both kids love the thing. Daughter likes to pick up and chew the pieces and son likes to hand out items for everyone in the family to eat. The colors of the individual items are very vibrant. I ended up choosing this fill & spill over a few of the others - aquarium and bugs, I think - because the sandwich comes apart into about 5 different components, so it seemed like more pieces to play with overall. The little picnic basket is of pretty good quality and holds its shape well, and spit-up wipes off of the toys without too much effort. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 12/8/2013 by Kate Taylor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great for learning early concepts (colors, in/out, foods), good for imaginative play, social play or individual play

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Picnic Basket Fill & Spill
Posted 11/12/2013 by Gale Whitten
Rating: 5

Product looks to be very well made and I hope my grandchild will love it as the colors are bright and the noises will get her attention!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this basket!
Posted 5/19/2013 by Sarah Sorensen
Rating: 5

I love how soft this picnic basket is. The colors are bright and my daughter loves it!! Thanks Fat Brain Toys!! You rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02