Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Pizza Party > Customer Reviews
Pizza Party
0

4 Star reviews of Pizza Party by Melissa & Doug

Return to Pizza Party product information...

Pizza Party has been reviewed 81 times with an average rating of 4.83

Party Pizza
Posted 8/15/2008 by Valerie - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My nephew loved it. The only disappointment was that it did not have the plastic lid on the wood case like my daughters.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pizza Party
Posted 8/7/2008
Rating: 4

Product is colorful and consistent with the picture presented. the pieces are fun to velcro to the pizza. One word of caution: the toppings are "bite size", and some kids may attempt tp eat them. I have two two year olds and this is the only toy that I have been truly worried about being a choking hazard, so perhaps it is best to wait until your child hits three prior to buying this item.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

entertainment
Posted 7/7/2008 by Becky Bovitz
Rating: 4

This toy is great for all ages to play with!! My 8 year old still plays with it along with our 1 year old neighbor. A toy that can last through many years is great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pizza Party A Hit
Posted 6/28/2008 by Martha Wofford
Rating: 4

An instant hit with my 2.5 year-old daughter. We've all been "eating" a lot of pizza since it arrived. Easy for her to use and serve pieces and helps keep her busy during dinner preparation time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pizza Party
Posted 6/21/2008
Rating: 4

My sister enjoyed this toy very much. She likes playing with toy food so this was the perfect gift. Her favorite part is being able to change the toppings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pizza
Posted 2/13/2008 by Mary Arnold - TEACHER
Rating: 4

Seems to be very subsantial, child friendly, and 3 year old is able to manipulate the pieces. Brightly painted and recognizable designs. Hope it has a long life with use, because we love to play pizza.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pizza Party
Posted 8/18/2007 by Diane Brooker
Rating: 4

My grandchildren have not stopped playing with the Pizza Party, they love it. I wish the toppings were a wee bit larger, therefore the actual pizza would have to be larger. I have a few concerns regarding them putting the toppings in their mouth. I knew this when I purchased it, so it was not a surprise.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Pizza Night Every Day...
Posted 12/21/2006 by Danny
Rating: 4

My daughter loves it. It's pizza time at our house all day long! The wooden spatula and pizza cutter are nice and solid so they will last a while. I like the storage box to keep the pizza, and toppings all in one place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pizza Party
Posted 12/20/2006
Rating: 4

Lovely, well made toy. Lots of scope for creative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pizza Party
Posted 11/23/2005 by Ryan Ratliff
Rating: 4

This is exactly what I wanted and the product matches the description perfectly. If anyone is looking for improvements, my only suggestion would be to make the pieces magnetic so they will stick to the pizza.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03