Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Planets Write-A-Mat > Customer Reviews
Planets Write-A-Mat
0

Customer reviews of Planets Write-A-Mat by Melissa & Doug

Return to Planets Write-A-Mat product information...

Planets Write-A-Mat has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.13

placemat
Posted 11/23/2011 by Ms. Crawford
Rating: 4

This is an opportunity to learn, play and enjoy meal or snack time for non-stop brain enrichment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Planets Write-A-Mat
Posted 6/26/2011
Rating: 4

Our 4-year old has learned all her planet names and this item has yet to bore her after numerous mealtimes. In fact, this product was a relacement for a mat we bought a year ago at our local planetarium, which she wore out from use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Planets Write-A-Mat
Posted 4/5/2010 by Mary Bogen Kuczek - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This mat is perfect for introducing the planets to younger children. My grandson, age 4, loves it and already can recognize and name 4 of the planets. This simple mat will help him to learn the names, positions and some of the characteristics of each planet. He is already trying to color in the blank side. It's a great educational tool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Planets Write-A-Mat
Posted 12/26/2009 by Michael
Rating: 5

I got this write-a-mat for my nephew who is really into the planets right now. He loves it. It's a nice size for him to use on the carpet to give a sturdy surface for coloring and writing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Mat to keep Kids busy
Posted 12/22/2009 by Kai DuBose
Rating: 5

I purchased this mat to solve a two-fold problem. I needed placemats for my children and these mats would keep them busy while they sat at the table and waited for dinner. I love the solar system mat because my daughter is in second grade and about to study the solar system and I thought this would be great for her to review and practice. The mats are a great quality and write on well and are easily erased. I would recommend this for a friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good basic images and quality
Posted 10/21/2013 by ChgoBoys
Rating: 5

My kids love these and use them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Planets Write-A-Mat
Posted 2/12/2013 by Rachael Peters
Rating: 1

I am disappointed with the solar system. Very disappointed in the quality. It also possesses a hazard for small kids under 5 yrs. I have returned it.
While we're not aware of a hazard to children under five, please keep in mind if you are not universally pleased with the Planets Write-A-Mat, we're here to ensure your satisfaction. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01