Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad > Customer Reviews
Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad
0

Customer reviews of Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad by Melissa & Doug

Return to Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad product information...

Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.69

Information about Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad
Posted 5/29/2012 by Linda Bechtol - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter couldn't wait to play with these when she opened the package and she didn't want to put it down. My granddaughter loves to move stickers from one place to another. I have been trying to find ColorForms which my daughters used to pay with. Having been unable to purchase those, I was thrilled to find these available on your site.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 5

Goddaughter loved this - wanted to keep playing on Christmas eve, despite bedtime. Put all stickers back on sheet before going to bed.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Reusable Sticker Fun!
Posted 12/5/2011 by James Ott
Rating: 4

A toy that can be used over and over again!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Play House! Reusable Sticker Pad
Posted 6/26/2012 by Ann
Rating: 5

Bright, colorful and big enough stickers for little hand to manage.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gifts
Posted 11/28/2011 by Melissa Anderson
Rating: 5

I came along your website by accident. As I browsed it I was pleasantly surprised! Toys that actually let children's imaginations work. Gifts that are budget friendly and I was able to get free shipping by finding coupons online. The items I purchased were exactly as described if not better. I swore I would never do Christmas shopping online, but shopping in stores bums me out there's no more Christmas spirit out there. I think I have found a new way of shopping.. Thank you for letting me enjoy Christmas again!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice as always
Posted 11/10/2011 by Olga Muraveva
Rating: 5

Great quality and nice pictures. My daughter is 2, so she needs my asisstance in playing with that.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

girls love it
Posted 12/14/2013 by AMANDA S HEGY
Rating: 4

princess's dream coloring book

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01