Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Play-Time Fruits > Customer Reviews
Play-Time Fruits
0

Customer reviews of Play-Time Fruits by Melissa & Doug

Return to Play-Time Fruits product information...

Play-Time Fruits has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.75

A rating of Play-Time Fruits
Posted 8/8/2012 by MOLLY RICHARDSON
Rating: 5

3 y/o boy loves to play with the fruit, "cooks" with them 2-3 times a day. Very durable and realistic!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Play-Time Fruits
Posted 1/26/2012 by Roxanna McCoy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love It!!! My grandson loved getting the fruit out of its box and putting it back. It was like a puzzle to him finding where each fruit fit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Learning
Posted 3/3/2011 by Ann Parker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great looking fruit and vegetables. Realistic enough for learning but not so much he is tempted to eat it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Play-Time Fruits
Posted 5/20/2010 by CHERYL R JOHNSON
Rating: 4

easy to push and looks like the real "mommy & daddy" shopping cart in stores. it will damage walls - as they go down hallways. it will tip over but overall it is fun and my grandson likes to put his teddybear in the cart and other kitchen & toy room items. he loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Play-Time Fruits
Posted 12/29/2009 by Debbie Labozzetta
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves the realistic fruits. She 'shops' all day with her shopping cart and fruits and vegetables. Life doesn't get any better than this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa and Doug Fruits
Posted 10/20/2009 by Chicago, IL
Rating: 5

Great variety of fruits. Purchased to go along wtih other sets that did not have the variety of fruits.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Play-Time Fruits
Posted 8/23/2009 by Antonia Moran
Rating: 5

Fabulous fruits!!! My son loves them!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Play-Time Fruits
Posted 8/27/2012 by SARA M WIESE
Rating: 5

The fruits and vegetables have been a great learning tool for my daughter. We role play with her and say "I am hungry for a tomato." She goes to her kitchen and brings us a tomato.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Realistic fake fruit
Posted 6/30/2014 by ASHLEY
Rating: 5

My one year old son loves carrying around the strawberries. I discovered he loved the fake fruit on display at the store so we got it for him for his first birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Play-Time Fruits
Posted 7/17/2013 by Shawn
Rating: 4

Great product and lots of fun! Very realistic!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01