Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
0

Customer reviews of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.60

Review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/26/2007 by Cynthia D Hittle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A great toy for young girls. I think it is better than paper dolls. It is sturdy, colorful, nice size pieces, and the pieces stay in place. Yay!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/28/2008 by Ginni Pedigo
Rating: 5

My daughter saw this at a doctors office she thought it was older but when I looked it up I was able to purchase it. She loves it we have purchased the other two and we have a great time playing with them. Even her 6 year old brother was playing with them. They are very well made and the price is great thank you

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/2/2007 by Doreen Villalpando - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I gave this item to my 2 year old granddaughter. She loved it. I wish it had a couple more pieces. She got bored repeating the same few pieces.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/26/2007 by Jana Hedrick
Rating: 5

I am pleased with the product. My daughter is enjoying it!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Dress-Up Dolls
Posted 11/19/2010
Rating: 5

This is a very cute set. It is well made. Bright colors. I am actually buying my third set. I purchased this for my three year old daughter. But, I have also given these magnetic dolls as birthday gifts for my daughters preschool friends. We also have the magnetic dress-up ballerina and three bears set, which are also fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise
Posted 1/30/2008 by Sharon Cox - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two year old grandaughter loves this product as does my five year old. The pieces are easy to handle and being wooden they don't bend like paper or get lost. The magnets are great and hold the pieces very securely.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/8/2012 by Debra Sorrell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a perfect toy for a 2-4 year old girl! Love it!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2011 by Nancy L. Fravel
Rating: 5

She loves pretending to be a princess. With Princess Elise she can make her as she would say "Beautiful".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 4

godaughter loves it - has one that is similar. Loves princesses so this was a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2011 by REBECCA STARK
Rating: 5

Sure beats paper dolls of days gone bye.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/8/2011 by Grandma Sherry
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grand daughter will love this Christmas gift. I have purchased many Melissa and Doug items for my grandchildren in the past and when I played with the magnetic dress up doll I knew Aubrey would love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Played with for hours!
Posted 9/26/2011 by ABBEY R
Rating: 5

My niece loved this toy. She was very excited to be able to dress up the doll and being the same concept of paper dolls but with wood and magnets it is much more indestructable. I loved the princess outfits, very cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovely toy
Posted 1/13/2011 by Aleksandr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It's very lovely and bright toy. My granddaughter (2 1/3 years old) likes this doll very much. She changes clothes and dresses up a doll with very serious view:). I'm happy with this purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Imaginative toy for girls!
Posted 12/26/2010 by kristin braithwaite
Rating: 5

The product is made with the same awesome attention to detail and old fashioned craftsmanship that all Melissa and Doug toys are made with. The clothing pieces that you can interchange for outfits are backee with sealed and completely magnetic pieces, there are no little magnets to fall off and worry about choking on. My 4 year old loves to dress her up and them maybe change one or 2 things as her adventure in her imagination changes, maybe a swapping out of shoes or a new type of crown. We LOVE all Melissa and Doug toys and this was no exception! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Store!
Posted 11/19/2010
Rating: 5

Very good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 8/26/2010 by Steve Kammerer
Rating: 4

This is for when grandaughter comes over and she likes it very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 4/1/2010 by Heidi Ford
Rating: 5

The products arrived promptly and in fantastic condition. They were loved by my daughter who will be gifting them to her cousin for her birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/21/2009 by Barbara Frankel
Rating: 4

My granddaughter really likes this toy. She is 2 1/2 years old and loves just about anything associated with princesses! She can make her own choices on how to dress the wooden doll. It reminded me of my paper dolls of long ago... It comes with a nice storage box with sections, but the only thing it lacks is a cover, which would keep the pieces from falling out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2009 by D.E. Arnold - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

In the chaos of Christmas the unwrapping brought a big smile and eager to play coments. Evidently presentation has much appeal. Actually the 2 year old brother played with it more than 4 year old girl who was too distracted by popbeads and Old Maid. All in all a good play thing for both grandchildren. It was something our granddaughter went back to playing with many times, but only in short spurts. Perhaps a few more outfits, some of them whimsical, would hold attention longer. Maybe a witch, a sorceress, a knight, a nun, a peasant, a begger...without raising the price. These toys are getting too pricey, especially when you can go to walmart the day after Xmas and scarf up stuff for next year.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/9/2009 by Melissa Milano - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Not given to child.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too advanced for our daughter's age
Posted 8/28/2012 by DUSTY D KUGLER
Rating: 3

Our daugther is 18 months - probably way too young for this. It's neat though! I think she'll play with it much more when she's older.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/22/2013 by Tami Kraft - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

While my granddaughter is almost 3 years, this little doll was still a hit. It was easy for her to put the clothes on herself, and she enjoyed dressing her. I am sure this next year she will play with her more than she does now. I would purchase this toy again for another child or friend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2012 by Thomas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loved it. When she had to put it away for the night she cried & said "Bye Princess, I love you."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/17/2012 by Mary K Hamilton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Three year oldGranddaughter loves the magnetic dolls, pieces are just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03