Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
0

4 Star reviews of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.60

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/2/2007 by Doreen Villalpando - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I gave this item to my 2 year old granddaughter. She loved it. I wish it had a couple more pieces. She got bored repeating the same few pieces.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 4

godaughter loves it - has one that is similar. Loves princesses so this was a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovely toy
Posted 1/13/2011 by Aleksandr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It's very lovely and bright toy. My granddaughter (2 1/3 years old) likes this doll very much. She changes clothes and dresses up a doll with very serious view:). I'm happy with this purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 8/26/2010 by Steve Kammerer
Rating: 4

This is for when grandaughter comes over and she likes it very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/21/2009 by Barbara Frankel
Rating: 4

My granddaughter really likes this toy. She is 2 1/2 years old and loves just about anything associated with princesses! She can make her own choices on how to dress the wooden doll. It reminded me of my paper dolls of long ago... It comes with a nice storage box with sections, but the only thing it lacks is a cover, which would keep the pieces from falling out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2009 by D.E. Arnold - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

In the chaos of Christmas the unwrapping brought a big smile and eager to play coments. Evidently presentation has much appeal. Actually the 2 year old brother played with it more than 4 year old girl who was too distracted by popbeads and Old Maid. All in all a good play thing for both grandchildren. It was something our granddaughter went back to playing with many times, but only in short spurts. Perhaps a few more outfits, some of them whimsical, would hold attention longer. Maybe a witch, a sorceress, a knight, a nun, a peasant, a begger...without raising the price. These toys are getting too pricey, especially when you can go to walmart the day after Xmas and scarf up stuff for next year.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/22/2013 by Tami Kraft - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

While my granddaughter is almost 3 years, this little doll was still a hit. It was easy for her to put the clothes on herself, and she enjoyed dressing her. I am sure this next year she will play with her more than she does now. I would purchase this toy again for another child or friend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/17/2012 by Mary K Hamilton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Three year oldGranddaughter loves the magnetic dolls, pieces are just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03