Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
0

5 Star reviews of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.60

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/26/2007 by Cynthia D Hittle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A great toy for young girls. I think it is better than paper dolls. It is sturdy, colorful, nice size pieces, and the pieces stay in place. Yay!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/28/2008 by Ginni Pedigo
Rating: 5

My daughter saw this at a doctors office she thought it was older but when I looked it up I was able to purchase it. She loves it we have purchased the other two and we have a great time playing with them. Even her 6 year old brother was playing with them. They are very well made and the price is great thank you

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/26/2007 by Jana Hedrick
Rating: 5

I am pleased with the product. My daughter is enjoying it!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Dress-Up Dolls
Posted 11/19/2010
Rating: 5

This is a very cute set. It is well made. Bright colors. I am actually buying my third set. I purchased this for my three year old daughter. But, I have also given these magnetic dolls as birthday gifts for my daughters preschool friends. We also have the magnetic dress-up ballerina and three bears set, which are also fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise
Posted 1/30/2008 by Sharon Cox - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two year old grandaughter loves this product as does my five year old. The pieces are easy to handle and being wooden they don't bend like paper or get lost. The magnets are great and hold the pieces very securely.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/8/2012 by Debra Sorrell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a perfect toy for a 2-4 year old girl! Love it!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2011 by Nancy L. Fravel
Rating: 5

She loves pretending to be a princess. With Princess Elise she can make her as she would say "Beautiful".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2011 by REBECCA STARK
Rating: 5

Sure beats paper dolls of days gone bye.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/8/2011 by Grandma Sherry
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grand daughter will love this Christmas gift. I have purchased many Melissa and Doug items for my grandchildren in the past and when I played with the magnetic dress up doll I knew Aubrey would love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Played with for hours!
Posted 9/26/2011 by ABBEY R
Rating: 5

My niece loved this toy. She was very excited to be able to dress up the doll and being the same concept of paper dolls but with wood and magnets it is much more indestructable. I loved the princess outfits, very cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Imaginative toy for girls!
Posted 12/26/2010 by kristin braithwaite
Rating: 5

The product is made with the same awesome attention to detail and old fashioned craftsmanship that all Melissa and Doug toys are made with. The clothing pieces that you can interchange for outfits are backee with sealed and completely magnetic pieces, there are no little magnets to fall off and worry about choking on. My 4 year old loves to dress her up and them maybe change one or 2 things as her adventure in her imagination changes, maybe a swapping out of shoes or a new type of crown. We LOVE all Melissa and Doug toys and this was no exception! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Store!
Posted 11/19/2010
Rating: 5

Very good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 4/1/2010 by Heidi Ford
Rating: 5

The products arrived promptly and in fantastic condition. They were loved by my daughter who will be gifting them to her cousin for her birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/9/2009 by Melissa Milano - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Not given to child.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Princess Elise Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2012 by Thomas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loved it. When she had to put it away for the night she cried & said "Bye Princess, I love you."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02