Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Purse Fill & Spill > Customer Reviews
Purse Fill & Spill
0

4 Star reviews of Purse Fill & Spill by Melissa & Doug

Return to Purse Fill & Spill product information...

Purse Fill & Spill has been reviewed 90 times with an average rating of 4.56

Love it!
Posted 9/3/2009 by Sharon Sullivan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our granddaughter loves her purse. She thinks she's such a big girl. The only problem I foresee is her losing all the small pieces. Her favorite part is the cell phone. What little girl doesn't like to talk on the phone?

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 2/12/2012 by CANDICE J WATKINS
Rating: 4

Because of the name of the item, I thought it would be easy for our granddaughter to open the purse and dump the contents out like little girls like to do. That's not the case. One item comes out easily but the others are even hard for an adult.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 2/1/2010 by Vanessa
Rating: 4

Very cute for my 18 month old. Of course the phone is the most fun for her. Being see-through is a nice thing-she knows what she is missing and what more can fit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 12/14/2009 by Debra Andrews
Rating: 4

The little girl I gave this to loved it. It was soft and furry. She didn't have any problem holding onto the items and you didn't have to worry about them breaking. Great idea.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 6/7/2012 by CECILY M HAGGERTY
Rating: 4

I gave this as a first birthday gift and the baby liked it right away.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 6/9/2010 by Amber Tuttle
Rating: 4

Very cute little toy my daughter loves walking around like mommy with her bag on her shoulder!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 12/7/2011 by frank randall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

our 2 year old granddaughter plays with all the parts - soft and safe

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift for granddaughter
Posted 10/22/2012 by Janet K. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This will be a Christmas gift but looks to be just what she will enjoy and learn from.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 8/15/2013 by Amna Khan - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

She loves it and takes it away from her sister's when they get close to it. Telling them it is hers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 4/2/2013 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Opening to bag could be bigger. Hard for her to get things in and out of it. Am sure she will get better at it as she grows older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 3/20/2013 by Angela Provines - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter's birthday. She filled it immediately with all the accessories and continued to carry it all day long! She was quite grown up and seemed to love her purse!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for little girl
Posted 1/2/2013 by Roger G
Rating: 4

Little girl loves the purse, keys, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Purse Fill & Spill
Posted 12/6/2012 by Betty Schaffer - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Has not received the toy as it is a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01