Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Race Car - Do-It-Yourself > Customer Reviews
Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
0

Customer reviews of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself by Melissa & Doug

Return to Race Car - Do-It-Yourself product information...

Race Car - Do-It-Yourself has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.72

GREAT!
Posted 1/31/2011 by Penna Omega - FRIEND
Rating: 5

amazing and creative!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

race car
Posted 12/8/2009 by Brenda Shaffner - FRIEND
Rating: 5

this was a birthday gift for a six year old boy. He would not put it down! loved it and requested more. I told his mother about the train, also do-it-yourself. Overall this toy was a big hit, I will buy more like it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 10/13/2009 by Rachel Prior
Rating: 5

My 4 yr old grandson loves race cars and this one provides lots of fun. He is busy decorating the car and enjoying the process.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 12/7/2010 by Rae and Shep Drazin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Seemed more attractive as described than product actually was. My grandson is 4 1/2 and was not easily able to paint the toy. Perhaps better for older children?
With regard to this product, attractiveness is in the hands of the painter. Any inconsistencies by a 4 year old have a beauty all their own - we call that character and evidence your child was actually 4 when he painted it. If however, before painting this product - it does not meet your approval, please contact us. We'll gladly exchange or provide a refund. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details and peace of mind.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 1/17/2009 by Janelle Herrington
Rating: 5

My son is six years old. He chose this product form an e certificate he received as a Christmas gift. He really enjoyed designing and painting his car. The paints and glue were of a good quality, and easy for him to use.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 3/7/2008 by Athena Chavarria
Rating: 5

Very well made. Durable. Creative product.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Race Car
Posted 1/17/2011 by TARA L PUGLIESE
Rating: 5

We gave this as a gift to my nephew for his birthday. His parents were thrilled because the older brother would be making his pinewood derby car soon and they were happy his younger brother would be able to make something similar.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wooden cars
Posted 11/27/2009 by Bonnie Healy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

the product is great I had fun with them before I gave them to my grandsons.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 11/11/2009 by Mary T. Kasecky
Rating: 5

Appears to be of good quality and value. Still in the box as it is a gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Race Car Do It Yourself
Posted 10/5/2009 by Sherry Plaster
Rating: 3

The car itself is smaller than I thought it would be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 4/10/2009 by Bronwyn Glojek
Rating: 5

Just as I ordered. My grandson has not had time to play with it yet because he will be getting it for Easter, but I do think he will enjoy it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 12/8/2010 by Alisha Wood
Rating: 5

This toy is a Christmas gift for my nephew. He hasn't received it yet but we are excited to give it to him. It looks like fun.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 1/19/2014 by Rachel Fieman
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift and it looked really cute in the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Race Car - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 7/18/2013
Rating: 5

Good design and instructions

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03