Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Rainbow Stamp Pad > Customer Reviews
Rainbow Stamp Pad
0

Customer reviews of Rainbow Stamp Pad by Melissa & Doug

Return to Rainbow Stamp Pad product information...

Rainbow Stamp Pad has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.57

Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 11/18/2008 by Sandra J Sherwood
Rating: 5

We bought this for my 6-year-old son. All the colors are nice and bright and it is great having them all in one pad. Washable too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 4/22/2012 by TL CULBERTSON
Rating: 4

Perfect for the Melissa and Doug stamp sets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rainbow stamp pad
Posted 3/17/2011 by Julia Fraser
Rating: 4

My 20 month old daughter loves to play with stamps and especially to stamp herself -- feet, hands, tummy etc. So the fact that this is washable ink is perfect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aladine rubber stamps
Posted 2/11/2011
Rating: 4

The stamp size is smaller than I expected but my daughter loves them. Good quality product and comes with a small black washable ink pad. I also purchased Melissa and Doug multicolored ink pad. My daughter loves the colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 1/5/2011 by K. LARRICK
Rating: 4

This product is a huge hit with my 5 year old. It is very easy to use and not too messy. She enjoys having the option of many differnet colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 4/8/2010 by Pat Gailband - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was an Easter Basket gift for grandchildren. They had a rainy day following so enjoyed the new indoor friendly actiivity. All opf them agaes 10-2 had a good time with the stamps and pad

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kelsie Wood
Rating: 5

this stamp pad has great colors. my little 2 1/2 year old girl loves all the fun bright colors... great!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 12/24/2009 by Denice Patterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

goes good with zoo stamps etc

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 2/8/2009 by Lucille L Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Along with this, I purchased two sets of the stamps with horses which came with a grey and black stamp pad. They loved the entire set, but their father said the colors would have been boring had they not also received this colorful stamp pad.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 11/10/2008 by Susan J Rump
Rating: 5

I have looked all over for washable inks and was unable to find them. Our triplets are very happy stamping away with all six colors and I'm very happy to have them washable. This is the first time I've received your catalogue and look forward to future purchases. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this stamp pad!
Posted 8/1/2008 by Laura Fisher
Rating: 5

My daughter (age 4) and I both love this stamp pad. It is the perfect size for all the Melissa & Doug stamp sets and best of all the ink is completely washable. An easy clean-up on those days your kiddo wants to use her fingers in the ink instead of the stamps. Our first stamp pad is about a year old and is still going strong. I like it so well I just ordered an additional stamp pad for my wee one's Christmas stocking. You can't go wrong with this stamp pad, the price and the quality are both terrific!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 11/25/2007
Rating: 5

This stamp pad is jumbo sized and perfect for kids as its washable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 11/20/2007 by Tiffanie Simpson
Rating: 5

True to form, Melissa and Doug's stamp pad is great. It is huge, with great, unusual colors. We gave them as favors at my son's 3rd and 5th birthday parties and they were a huge hit. Covered the table with paper and the kids stamped away with hands and fingers. Parents loved them as well. Fairly washable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 11/9/2007 by David L Saas
Rating: 5



4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 10/8/2007 by Mom of a Kindergartener
Rating: 4

My son's kindergarten class loves it! And so does his teacher - 6 colors in one means less pads to store but the kids still get choices. They are larger than I expected but I think the size makes them easier to manipulate for learning hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainbow Stamp Pads
Posted 9/24/2007 by Deborah Buchanan
Rating: 5

I bought these for the 4 year old program at school and they were thrilled with them! The large size and multiple colors as well as being washable ink fit all the criteria the teacher wanted. And the price was the best thing of all and it enabled me to purchase more of the item than I would have with another brand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun
Posted 1/18/2007 by Lisa Johnson
Rating: 5

This is a great stamp pad for three reasons. The first, is the multicolored pad itself. We use this with Ed Emberley's Funprint books (which are very colorful) and we'd be lost without the Rainbow stamp pad! Secondly, the individual color pads are a good size. We have several smaller, single color stamps that are too small, and larger pads lead us to reason #3, and that is the price! I find other single color stamp pads to be very expensive. This one has 6 colors and is less than those individual pads! We love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 7/7/2006
Rating: 4

Nice color selection. Each color block fits most of the stamps that we have.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 11/9/2012 by Kara S.
Rating: 1

I have purchased two different Melissa and Doug stamp sets and both came with stamp pads in which the ink seemed to have been dried up so I should not have been surprised that this one was the same. I thought that maybe the sets were old and this is why the pads did not work so I thought that since this stamp pad was shrink wrapped it would have better quality. I was wrong. Even after adding water (which I do not feel like I should have to do) the stamps barely show up when stamped on paper. I will not buy this brand of stamp pad again.
Don't let your hopes fade if ink fades too soon. We provided our customer a gift certificate for the defective set, and we contacted the manufacturer with this concern. Please visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for details.)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02