Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > See-Inside Numbers Peg > Customer Reviews
See-Inside Numbers Peg
0

Customer reviews of See-Inside Numbers Peg by Melissa & Doug

Return to See-Inside Numbers Peg product information...

See-Inside Numbers Peg has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.55

Fun puzzle!
Posted 11/22/2011
Rating: 5

This puzzle caught my daughter's attention right away. It is of the great quality that I expect with Melissa and Doug products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 9/18/2011 by LINDSAY A BEIL
Rating: 5

Great idea, so creative!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

See inside numbers peg
Posted 12/28/2010 by PAMELA J EHLERS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

He also got a train set and nothing was as interesting as that.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kathryn Riss
Rating: 4

Just the right puzzle for my 23 month old nephew to start learning numbers and counting. My brother and sister in law are very ambitious for him, so were very pleased with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Child Loves This
Posted 8/21/2007 by Kimberly DeOre
Rating: 5

My child loves this! He sings 1- 10 as he points to the numbers and likes to count the 'items' under the number as he lifts it. Overall a great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Smart
Posted 6/16/2007 by David Ng
Rating: 4

I don't know if my 2 year old loves it, but when he plays with it, it helps him with his number and puzzle skills. This was the first puzzle he is able to do on his own. Good product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mellisa Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 7/16/2008 by Naomi Jahn
Rating: 5

This is a super fun toy for children. I would recommend this product for all children ages three and up. There is one thing however, and this is the magnetic stick. The stick contains a string which has a magnet attached to the string. Children love to swing this stick and they can hurt themselvel or others so when playing with this toy I strongly recommend that there is adult supervision and no other children are close by. This is a great product as I have stated before and it is lots of fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 7/8/2013 by Raul V
Rating: 5

Pictures make it fun to learn for my child

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 10/2/2013
Rating: 5

Loves these puzzles- well-built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 8/31/2013 by RENEE E HAHN
Rating: 3

I like the potential for this product, but my child may be still a little young for it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 4/16/2013 by Sherry Boyd
Rating: 5

Great puzzle for learning numbers

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of See-Inside Numbers Peg
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 3

good start with numbers

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03