Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Shark (100 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Shark (100 pcs)
0

5 Star reviews of Shark (100 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Shark (100 pcs) product information...

Shark (100 pcs) has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.81

Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 8/26/2008 by John R. Reeher
Rating: 5

Product as advertised. A bit more difficutl puzzle for our 4 year-old grandaughter. Decent quality.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 1/19/2009 by KZ
Rating: 5

Love the Melissa and Doug puzzles. High quality material - my almost 5yr old son loves taking this appart and putting it together again - his favorite part is the swimming shark. Expect it to last a long long long time. The pieces are made to last and are easy to keep clean.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 7/17/2008 by helen a mclaurin
Rating: 5

puzzle is beautiful. iordered it doe a tag child that is almost 4 and she had a hard time with the small fish, which is good as i need something to keep that small brain challenged.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great quality
Posted 3/7/2008 by Nicole Fenlon
Rating: 5

A beautiful and sturdy puzzle. Very happy with this purchase for my 3 1/2 year old son. He loves the picture and the pieces are a good size for his little fingers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

100 Piece Shark Puzzle
Posted 10/25/2007
Rating: 5

We used these puzzles for the goodie bag at my son's shark themed birthday party. I like to make the goodie bag educational. Melissa & Doug toys are always a good value and quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 8/31/2011 by Sharon
Rating: 5

This is a high quality puzzle. It is sturdy and thick, the pieces are all cut well (no hanging or torn paper), and the pieces seem to all be unique so that my son does not put the wrong piece in the wrong place. The picture is also vivid and beautiful. My son loves puzzles and I love giving him new challenges.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 5/22/2011 by Rachel Bystry
Rating: 5

Great puzzle. The pieces are not as thick as the other puzzle we purchased. I hate it when puzzle pieces break or fold. However, this is thicker than puzzles you would get from Wal-Mart. Beautiful picture!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Melanie J
Rating: 5

Quality puzzle pieces, all fit nicely in place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shark Puzzle
Posted 12/21/2009 by SARAH N ARCHIBALD
Rating: 5

I was looking for a new puzzle for my 4 year old son. This puzzle was perfect. He does 100 piece puzzle now and this puzzle is sturdy enough for a 4 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 8/24/2009 by Michelle Alvarado
Rating: 5

Product was in excellent shape when I received it. The package was wrapped tightly; therefore, I knew it was brand new item. All the pieces to the puzzle were in the box - none were missing. In addition, I received the product that was advertised on the website & not deceived in anyway. I was very pleased with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shark
Posted 7/15/2007 by Jacquelyn Fales
Rating: 5

Exactly what I wanted for my special needs granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 6/25/2007 by Jennifer G.
Rating: 5

Melissa & Doug puzzles are the only kind I buy for my classroom. They're well-crafted and stand up to years of use. They have beautiful pictures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We Love the Shark Puzzle!
Posted 9/7/2006 by Ken Lynch
Rating: 5

The 100 piece Shark puzzle was appropriately challenging for my 7 year old son. The picture and the colors made it interesting to assemble. This Melissa and Doug puzzle is top-quality like the others I've purchased in the past. It's very durable and comes in a sturdy box which will help us to hold on to the pieces...hopefully.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shark (100 pcs)
Posted 8/30/2013 by Cydne Paugh - OTHER
Rating: 5

I am the director of an adult day center for clients with dementia. It's not easy finding good puzzles that have a quality thickness as well as a good coating as well as a picture that is more attractive to adults but not too difficult to complete. Melissa and Doug puzzles meet all my needs and my clients enjoy putting them together over and over. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boys Love Sharks
Posted 1/1/2013 by Donna Humphrey
Rating: 5

Entices challenging play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02