Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Solar System Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Solar System Floor Puzzle
0

4 Star reviews of Solar System Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Solar System Floor Puzzle product information...

Solar System Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 97 times with an average rating of 4.74

Review of Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 7/28/2010 by Beverly Sandy
Rating: 4

My granddaughter is so into the solar system right now. Her "Alphabet Farms" daycare in Stewart, FL, is a fantastic place and featured the solar system as a lesson. Laleigh fell in love with the planets. She names them...from the sun out...in order...even the "ice balls"...that's Jupiter & Neptune...she just turned 4 years old....I'm so glad I found your site and the puzzle. She loves it....I am going to try to attach a picture of her with the puzzle.....she had to set it as soon as she opened the box!!/Users/bev/Desktop/Solar Puzzle.jpg

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 6/10/2012 by Cathy Reed - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was a great puzzle for my 4 & 6 year old grandsons. We had a great time putting it together when I visited, and they are really into planets and space. A great learning tool!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle!
Posted 2/17/2012 by Mark Ettinger
Rating: 4

Very nice puzzle. Easy for my 2 year old to handle, and Once it's together it's a great way to learn about the solar system. Worth the price!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 10/15/2009 by Stephen S.
Rating: 4

Nice size puzzle. My son loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 2/20/2010 by TRISTA PANZA
Rating: 4

The whole family loves it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 1/4/2010 by Sarah David - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Item did not elicit as much attention as Grandson just turned 4. I think the item is well made, quality good and will no doubt be a valuable learning tool as he gets older. PS his Dad likes it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 8/17/2012 by Gena Pelczarski
Rating: 4

great colors, fun to assemble.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 8/8/2012 by Alena Eckert
Rating: 4

The quality of the product is good, it is not easily destroyed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/30/2009 by Theresa Carr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun large puzzel. My nephew (3yo) enjoyed it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/21/2008 by Mrs. Marion Shay - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The Solar Floor Puzzle arrived the very week the fifth graders were learning about the solar system. The ESL children I teach were delighted to put it together and it helped all of the children to visualize in English something that many of them know in their home languages. It is colorful and the pieces were large enough to help it be a fun experience instead of a huge challenge...this helps in a setting where puzzle making is not are main interest. :) Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 3 Year Old Loves It
Posted 12/16/2007 by Ellen Socolow
Rating: 4

My daughter loves to learn about the planets. She truly enjoys this puzzle. The quality is great. It is now what I expect from all Melissa & Doug products. I wish it were a bit more challenging to put together, perhaps more pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Puzzle
Posted 8/5/2007 by Michael
Rating: 4

The puzzle is great and my son has almost all of the others you offer. My only comment would be that the box just barely fits all the puzzle pieces when a kid puts them away. They end up stacking and are too tall for the box, so I have to assist him in putting the pieces away. The puzzle itself is great , high quality even if someone spills something!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Solar System Floor Puzzle
Posted 2/6/2007 by Jennifer DeGraaff
Rating: 4

My daughter played with this puzzle at a friends house and loves it. It is great quality and definitely worth it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learn about space
Posted 4/18/2010
Rating: 4

My grandson was very pleased with his solar system puzzle. At 4, he is just beginning to figure out what his interests are. Right now, he is curious about stars and planets and this is a great hands-on way to learn the names of the planets and how they line up.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01