Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Sort & Snap Color Match > Customer Reviews
Sort & Snap Color Match
0

Customer reviews of Sort & Snap Color Match by Melissa & Doug

Return to Sort & Snap Color Match product information...

Sort & Snap Color Match has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of Sort & Snap Color Match
Posted 1/2/2011 by ALAN M HAYES
Rating: 3

Our 18-month old showed interest as soon as the product was opened with all the colors and pegs, but hasn't really played with it a whole lot since then. She doesn't seem to enjoy puzzles or puzzle-type games much right now though, so I don't think this is a reflection on the product. We plan to re-introduce it to her about once a week as she begins learning more about assembling things and fitting things together.
Our joy is found when children develop skills and smiles simultaneously! If a Fat Brain Toy doesn't shape up to be right for your child's stage of development, let us know. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sort & Snap Color Match
Posted 10/9/2010 by Terri Taylor - OTHER
Rating: 4

A nice sturdy toy caps large enough for small hands. Learning range of sorting, counting and eye-hand coordination. Can also use caps for a fine motor tasks of stringing caps for active range of hand to should functions. Also, a varity of diffrent cards to use and this also servers for more language introduction to picture recognition.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sort & Snap Color Match
Posted 4/15/2012 by KRISTY A THOMPSON
Rating: 5

My Grandkids love it. There are so many different ways we can play and learn with this puzzle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sort & Snap Color Match
Posted 12/26/2011
Rating: 5

We bought this for my son when he turned two. He loves it! He is now three and still enjoys it. We just bought it as a gift for another two year old and I know they will love it too! Great toy, built well, and helps with patterns and fine motor skills---we love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sort and Snap Color Match
Posted 11/22/2011 by LISA
Rating: 5

My daughter is 2.5 and enrolled in a Montessori school program. Currently they are learning to identify shapes, colors, numbers and similiarities that come with all of these skills. This toy is a great companion to what she is learning and encourages her at home as well. She engages well with the bright colors, the ability to make her own designs and independently playing when she has the inclination. I strongly encourage this item to develop fine motor skills, problem solving and cooperative play as well as numbers, colors and shapes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snap and Sort Color Match
Posted 12/29/2010 by CYNTHIA L VALENTI
Rating: 5

Great tool for teaching color identification and fine motor skills. He loved it. Very colorful and fun to snap in the pieces.....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sort & Snap Color Match
Posted 9/20/2012 by STACIA L CARNGBE
Rating: 5

I bought this product as a birthday gift for a 2 year old boy. He plays with it with his mom when they have time to play together. It is not a toy that he picks up himself to play with at this point.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sort and Snap for 2 year old niece
Posted 3/13/2014 by CAITLIN MCARDLE
Rating: 5

I bought this for a birthday gift, she was really happy with big fish on the front and had to open it right away. I have purchased many Melissa and Doug toys, and have been loved by all. Since it was purchased for a younger child it is a good toy to find colors and make the different shapes. The best part for her was the hearing the snap!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03