Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Spill-Proof Paint Cups > Customer Reviews
Spill-Proof Paint Cups
0

Customer reviews of Spill-Proof Paint Cups by Melissa & Doug

Return to Spill-Proof Paint Cups product information...

Spill-Proof Paint Cups has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Painting fun.
Posted 8/17/2008 by Christine
Rating: 4

Great sturdy cups. Wonderful for little artists. They fit nicely into the Melissa & Doug easel holders. Sometimes it was hard for my budding artist, age 2, to get the paint brushes out through the cap but overall we like them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product
Posted 12/18/2007 by Kelly Swanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

They are exactly what they say they are, "spill-proof."

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spill-Proof Paint Cups
Posted 7/8/2009 by marlene kish - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These simple cups have a few great features. A tight, long screw on cap to protect from spills. The interior funnel of the cap holds the brush and limits splashing. Across the top of the cap is a small cut-out that allows you to lay the brush on the cap without it rolling around. I think these cups have had a lot of engineering to make them very functional.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paint cups
Posted 7/8/2009 by GLEN E TALMADGE
Rating: 5

good product, fit nicely in easel

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spill-Proof Paint Cups
Posted 1/15/2009 by Kim Hurst - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Perfect for those little hands and new painters. It is so nice to know my daughter can have fun and that I will not have to clean up after her. They are also great storage units for unused paint. Highly recommended for all toddlers!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spill-Proof Paint Cups
Posted 2/22/2007 by Kendra
Rating: 5

I love this product for my 2 1/2 year old daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 2/11/2007 by Jamie Oberste-Vorth
Rating: 5

Great for little painters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spill-Proof Paint Cups
Posted 7/5/2006
Rating: 4

These cups are highly functional. I am able to store the paint in the cups and get them out in seconds if my son wants to paint. Easy to clean and use. A determined child can "spill" the paint, but true accidents are totally prevented.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03