Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Sports Bag Fill & Spill > Customer Reviews
Sports Bag Fill & Spill
0

5 Star reviews of Sports Bag Fill & Spill by Melissa & Doug

Return to Sports Bag Fill & Spill product information...

Sports Bag Fill & Spill has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.52

A really great toy
Posted 2/9/2010 by Cheryl Wagner
Rating: 5

This toy comes packaged in an easy to access box. The toys are really cute and soft. My son loves them. All four balls fit into the bag and it can be carried around by your little ones. Well made product and very safe.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sports Balls
Posted 8/6/2010 by Lyn Henry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

well-made colorful good value

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 7/26/2010 by linda landas
Rating: 5

Great toy! Perfect for my 8 month old grandson! He loves playing ball with his Dad!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 7/22/2010 by Marilyn Matthews - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

easy to handle for little hands, soft and pliable, easy to carry around. Colors are great lively.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 4/27/2012 by MEGAN E BROWN
Rating: 5

Loves balls so this was a perfect gift

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toy for a friend's kiddo
Posted 5/29/2011 by Sandra Bounds - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My friend's son LOVES this toy. She raved about it to me. He loves putting the balls in and taking them out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 12/31/2009 by Ken Vander Kooi
Rating: 5

Balls were slightly larger than expected, but perfect size for little hands. This was a gift for a 10-month old boy who took to them right away.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 1/1/2012 by Karen Regin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 10 month old grandson love this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 12/27/2011 by Kimberly Knox - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loves putting the balls in the bag and emptying out again and again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!!
Posted 11/26/2011 by A
Rating: 5

Gift for my neighbors one year old son.. loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Fun!
Posted 1/16/2011 by Julie Birger - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Bought several items for a 1 year old's birthday. He loved this and the large knob puzzles I also purchased from Fat Brain. Shopping on this site was a pleasure. Delivery was immediate! I will be coming back again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Even better then what I thought.
Posted 11/7/2010 by Betty Andrianopoulos - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this product as a Christmas present so it hasn't been played with yet but I was so pleasantly surprised with it as it is bigger and brighter then what I thought and I am so sure will get plenty of playtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 12/21/2009 by Mary Matthews - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is the cutest thing I have ver seen for an young boy. My nephew is going to love it. As the mother of four, I really like the handy carying case.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All Sports in a Bag, Every Dad's Dream
Posted 11/8/2009 by Daniel Behrens
Rating: 5

My son loves the Sports Bag! He finds all the sports balls fun to play with. As well do I as a dad that hopes his son is into sports! We find that the size are very easy for him to handle and learn the condination of throwing. Now that he is also up and around on his fit he is even learning to kick the soccer ball around the family room. These are great fun! Mom, is even thankful they are safe to throw around the house!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sports Bag Fill and Spill
Posted 10/31/2009
Rating: 5

We just bought this for our youngest son's 1st birthday. He loves the ball and they are adorable. They are perfect for him-- just the right size for his little hands. The only con is that he can't get them in and out of the bag-- we have to do it for him. The opeing is a little small. Otherwise, it is perfect. A bit of a warning-- the ball are actually sewn to the bag with thread when they come in the package. You have to be VERY CAREFUL cutting the threads or you could damage one of the balls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 9/24/2009 by Sarah Waddell
Rating: 5

Love it and so does my son! He's only six month so he chews on everything!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 2/25/2013 by Jane Soehlke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson received this toy as a gift. The balls are soft and each makes a noise. When he throws them he is happy to know they go a distance. His sister and cousin toss them back and if they hit him there is no crying because of an injury because they are soft. It is a great toy set for a one year old.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 10/8/2013 by Ashley - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Easily accessible to child. All portions of product are safe for toddlers and won't break any objects if thrown.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 12/10/2012 by HC Brewer
Rating: 5

wonderful idea to introduce kids to sports

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Girls' Rock! Ruffle Tote
Posted 12/18/2013 by Kay Norton
Rating: 5

This is for a gift, but the little girl I purchased this for is a very girly girl and I checked with her grandma (I'm the great-grandma) and she told me our little girl will love it. She surely has the genes of her aunt, our daughter, who loved purses. I can imagine that, since she is only 2 years old and an only child, that it might be used for snacks, etc. but that's O.K. The beautiful colors in it will make it one of her favorite presents, I'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for 1 year old boy!
Posted 11/18/2013 by Matt
Rating: 5

Made this purchase for my nephew's first birthday and he absolutely loves playing with these toys. They rattle and make noises so they keep his attention and he's already starting to learn how to throw them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sports Bag Fill & Spill
Posted 12/2/2012 by Elizabeth Harrigan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave this to my grandson for a birthday gift. He is not yet a year but could grasp and play with the balls because they are soft and easy to squeez. I am told he really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03