Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Suspend > Customer Reviews
Suspend
0

Customer reviews of Suspend by Melissa & Doug

Return to Suspend product information...

Suspend has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.67

Suspend
Posted 8/18/2012
Rating: 5

What a fun toy...we have children ages ranging from 21-6 and we had an awesome family game night...everyone could play...each round was different...it's own challenging masterpiece!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Suspend
Posted 17 days ago by SHARON ROSENTHAL
Rating: 5

My husband and I were visiting our daughter in pennsyvania. She is a phd student and after dinner we decided to try the game. We played for 3 hours,couldn't stop until we realized it was am. We have played three more nights so far.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Game
Posted 18 days ago
Rating: 5

So fun and great for all ages to play - extremely engaging.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Suspend
Posted 23 days ago by LISA
Rating: 5

It's an addictive game! We can't stop playing it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 7/21/2014
Rating: 4

Suspend is a terrific game that focuses on developing an understanding of balance. My son LOVES it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Game!
Posted 10/14/2013 by Lisa Keith
Rating: 5

My five-year-old was given this game as a gift and he loves it so much that we recently bought it to give to his six-year-old friend. Fantastic game! HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 8/21/2013 by Emily Childs - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It's a great game for all ages. It teaches my 4 year old patience and, of course balance and about fulcrums.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Suspend
Posted 1/23/2013 by Sean Nowicki
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this toy! She is challenged to figure out the best way to get all the pieces on the rod.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03