Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board > Customer Reviews
Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
0

Customer reviews of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board by Melissa & Doug

Return to Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board product information...

Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.46

Quiet Toy
Posted 9/30/2013 by BETHANY RUTH BULLER
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for quiet play & fun. It was easy for my 2 year old to fit the pieces on & manipulate them around. Very cute!

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 3/30/2014 by Laurie Scheve - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I teach 3 year olds and they love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Grandma
Posted 12/27/2013 by Linda Shumate - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We got this for a great granddaughter and a great grandson, both are 3 years old. They loved it. They like doing the different pictures and seemed to be fascinated with how the gears work-turn one and they all turn. I don't think this is something they will get tired of after a few times. The above mentioned great granddaughter has a little sister, 18 months old, and she was fascinated with the puzzle. She was beginning to put the pieces in place, with some help, and turn the gears. The bright colors are appealing to the children as well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 12/3/2013 by dolores morris
Rating: 2

The magnets came off soon as my Grandson started to play with it. We had to glue them back on. He loves it but wonder when the rest of the magnets will come off!!
No need for glue, here's the thing that needs to stick with you. Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center if any item is defective. We assisted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 12/30/2013 by Cynthia Markle
Rating: 3

When product arrived, the magnates had separated from the backing & had to be glued.
No glue required! We contacted our customer promptly. If a product proves defective, our customer care team makes it right. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 5

I was afraid this would be too young for my 2.8 year old nephew but he played with it as soon as he opened it and even took it to Grandma's house for Christmas dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift
Posted 12/26/2013 by Kay Vaughn - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Gift that seemed to be a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 12/12/2013 by patricia schramm
Rating: 5

i love that the kids can use it with or without the picture boards, and that it comes with multiple picture boards

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Melissa and Doug!
Posted 12/8/2013 by Kristin Dunaway
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughter after watching her play with it endlessly at a friend's home. Great product, she is 17 months and requires assistance with it, but once it is put together she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted 12/2/2013 by ALICE WOLL
Rating: 4

This is to be a Xmas so has not been given to child at this time. Sorry no input on this but I am sure he will love it as it is similar to an activity center he likes at a park they frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01