Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Time to Eat Feeding Set > Customer Reviews
Time to Eat Feeding Set
0

5 Star reviews of Time to Eat Feeding Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Time to Eat Feeding Set product information...

Time to Eat Feeding Set has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.82

A rating of Time to Eat Feeding Set
Posted 8/24/2012 by LaVerne Dauer
Rating: 5

Very nice and meets the needs of a little one who wants to feed baby like mama feeds her. She loves it so much and is so happy with it. I purchased an extra to have on hand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves to take care of her baby dolls
Posted 2/6/2012 by JODY
Rating: 5

My daughter hit the stage where it's all about her "babies" and this feeding set is perfect for her to get into the nurturing roll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Time to Eat Feeding Set
Posted 12/15/2011 by ANN ERKS
Rating: 5

gift...so hasn't opened it yet! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what I was looking for
Posted 10/26/2011 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

My grand-daughter loves this collection to add to her baby playset. Like the bottles how they empty and fill up again. I would get this again for a gift for someone. Very satified

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rave
Posted 3/26/2013 by MEGAN
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this item. She plays with it & her babies for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Time to Eat Feeding Set
Posted 2/19/2013 by CATHRYN CIACCIO
Rating: 5

I thought the items were very well made. Everything was just the right size for a 2 year old. the only negative were the small "jars", they were difficult for her to open herself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Time to Eat Feeding Set
Posted 12/25/2012 by Carol Harrison
Rating: 5

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves to play pretend with her babies and enjoys feeding them and giving them a bottle. She especially likes to see the milk disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Trying to eat feed set
Posted 12/2/2012 by Rosanne Neri
Rating: 5

Nicely made. Bottles empty and refill. Cute little spoon for and plate for the baby doll!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02