Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Tootle Turtle Target Game > Customer Reviews
Tootle Turtle Target Game
0

Customer reviews of Tootle Turtle Target Game by Melissa & Doug

Return to Tootle Turtle Target Game product information...

Tootle Turtle Target Game has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.30

amazing turtle
Posted 2/4/2012 by Aleksandr
Rating: 5

It's a perfect toy! Suitable for indoor and outdoor games. It's easy to play separately or with friends, it's interesting for kids and their parents.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for family
Posted 3/30/2012
Rating: 4

This is a nice game for little ones. The turtle can be attached to the stand or can hang on the wall, depending on the amount of space you have to work with. The bean bags are weighty enough for intended purpose and the velcro sticks well. Game should pack well; we intend to put in camper for entertainment on summer trips. Not sure how to clean, but will sort that out as needed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 12/28/2013 by Phila callahan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It works very well with the velcro beanbags. They stick every time thrown. My grandkids loved it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 12/27/2013 by Karen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very nice. Product is well made, lightweight yet sturdy. The turtle surface and beanbag material are made to stick together very easily when the game is being played...yet remove very well too. Bought it for 5 year old boy...will also be enjoyed by his 2 year old brother. Will be a nice family game for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 10/14/2013 by Liem N.
Rating: 4

Very simple and fun for my five and four year old. Helps my kids with their hand eye coordination. Sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 8/29/2013 by Maureen Sanderson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Cute game and bright colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 8/21/2013 by Lana Richardson
Rating: 4

The Tootle Turtle Game is a great interactive game. It is good for hand strengthing. I use this for a program for children with disabilities.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tootle Turtle Target Game
Posted 3/4/2013 by JoAnn Bouzan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought the toy for our three year old grandson. He is semi interested in it, but his older brother and sister (9 & 11) are enjoying having throwing contests with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01