Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
0

Customer reviews of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.68

Product review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/5/2012 by Alicia Mersdorf
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy. I purchased it for my three year old grandaughter. She loves it. It is great for travel as it takes little space. Good for quiet play time, too. It allows the same girl matching outfits experience as Barbie but in an infinitely better way. This is girl fun with no pretention, artifice, or "hurry up and grow up" about it.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/26/2011 by Rachel
Rating: 5

Good quality. Would definately feel confident purchasing other items like this one.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/30/2010
Rating: 4

My grand daughter who is turning 3, really enjoyed playing with it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

travel toy trial
Posted 7/22/2012 by Judy
Rating: 2

Bought this for a 7 hour car trip for our 3 y/o who is our second child. Did not hold her interest. She did not choose it again. But she was mostly interested in doing whatever her 6 y/o sister was doing, so I hesitate giving this such a low star review.
If there's no over-the-top excitement over Tops and Tights magnetic playset, a change may be needed - we'll ad-dress it. We contacted our customer. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/2/2011 by Penni Childs
Rating: 5

Can't say any more than I like it as it is a Christmas present.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 6/15/2011 by Ann Riner - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Ordered this for my 4 year old niece. She loves it and plays with it all the time. Well made. Very good deal.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/14/2011 by Ellen Goddard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As grandparents, we are thrilled with the look, feel and construction of your toys. I think they educationally stimulating and fun at the same time. We were tired of shopping toy stores for Christmas presents for our 4 year old granddaughter. Your site gave us an opportunity to do something different. We can't wait for Christmas for her to open her presents!!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/21/2011 by Nancy Briscoe
Rating: 5

Great Product. Has hand eye coordination which is why I ordered it for my grandaughter.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A lot of fun
Posted 12/26/2010 by Bobbi Jo Chapman
Rating: 4

I bought this for my three year old. It has a lot of small parts for the hair bows so I wouldn't recommend it for anyone much younger. The colors of the outfits are great so not only is it fun to dress the dolls but she is learning how to match patterns and colors.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/27/2011 by Cheri Hosley
Rating: 5

Just the right size for 3-5 year olds.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/3/2011 by Anne K. Johnson
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves the paper dolls and plays wit them all of the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The perfect quiet time toy
Posted 1/31/2013 by Sue Welty
Rating: 5

Our little 4 yr. old grandaughter loves clothes so this Melissa and Doug toy was the perfect item for her. She is getting too old for napping so she has an hour of "quiet time" daily and this keeps her occupied for the entire hour. She loves to make up stories about the outfits and what the dolls are wearing them for.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 6/28/2012
Rating: 5

The products I bought were a gift. But I was very impressed with what I bought. My son and his wife are expecting so I will be back for future purchases.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect for car
Posted 12/28/2012 by Penny Leech-Freed
Rating: 4

This has been a great addition to our travel games collection. Instead of always having the DVD player running while in the car, my girls can play with their dolls. This allows for interactive play between them and less complaining during the drive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/25/2012 by Teri Eddleman
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves the Tops and Tights. She loves showing everyone the outfits she puts together.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift!
Posted 7 days ago by Madeline H
Rating: 5

Birthday parties bring LOTS of toys. This set is great for travel and those quiet moments. Promotes imagination. Comes in a handy carry all to keep it together and of course, the quality of Melissa & Doug!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 4/26/2014 by Laurie Olson
Rating: 5

Purchased for our granddaughter's 4th birthday - she started playing with it right away - chose it over the cupcakes and LOVED it. Had to be talked into putting it away when they had to leave and made her dad promise to play with them again when they got home. Big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Modern Paper Dolls
Posted 11/18/2013 by Kendra DiMichele
Rating: 5

I gave as a gift to a 3 year old girl, and she loves them! Lots of choices to dress up her girls, and the pieces are easy to grasp and use. She has spent hours playing with them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tops and Tights Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/27/2013 by NANCY DREWS
Rating: 5

Just gave it to our great-granddaughter for her second birthday. Her mom said it was just perfect and she could handle even the smallest parts!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Presents bought on sale
Posted 10/21/2013 by Carolyn Gaul
Rating: 5

I bought two items both on sale to put away for Christmas. They are wonderful and I know the girls are going to love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parent
Posted 7/23/2013 by LYNN DONAHUE
Rating: 4

My daughter enjoys this toy a lot. It's easy to tote while traveling or just going to Grandma's house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02