Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle product information...

Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.92

GREAT puzzle
Posted 7/21/2009 by Andrew & Luke c/0 Rob Poyas
Rating: 5

I bought this for my Grandson, age 4, he LOVES this puzzle. As always with Melissa & Doug products, good, colorful, sturdy pieces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Positive review on puzzle
Posted 10/16/2011 by PAUL H DOMM
Rating: 5

The size is great and the activity really challenges his brain-I will have to buy another one soon!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Julie McKay
Rating: 5

This puzzle his made of high quality materials and my 3 and 5 year old love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/20/2009 by Alison Siwek - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Another great product where my nephew enjoys working independently to figure things out. Great graphics. A well made product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle
Posted 9/17/2009 by Jennifer L Gordon
Rating: 5

great! challenging for my 3 yr old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent product
Posted 8/7/2009 by Laurie
Rating: 5

I bought this puzzle for my 3-year-old grandson. He was getting bored with easier puzzles and was ready for one with more pieces and a more complicated design. Traffic Jam was perfect. The pieces are sturdy and the colors are clear and bright, making it a excellent "fit" for his first "big boy" puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Detailed Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/2/2012 by SARAH HORTMAN
Rating: 5

Our 5 and 3 year old love this puzzle. The pieces are big enough to handle well with just the right amount of challenge that gives them pride upon completion. They enjoy looking at all the details on this fun, colorful, busy puzzle.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Traffic Jam Floor Puzzle
Posted 1/10/2013 by Heather S
Rating: 5

Great for my car-loving 3 year old boys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01