Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Train - Do-It-Yourself > Customer Reviews
Train - Do-It-Yourself
0

5 Star reviews of Train - Do-It-Yourself by Melissa & Doug

Return to Train - Do-It-Yourself product information...

Train - Do-It-Yourself has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.53

Review of Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 9/18/2009 by Addie Jensen
Rating: 5

Very nice toy. Had a lot of fun decorating it. Great for a creative child. Well made and everything was easy to use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haven't used this product yet
Posted 1/25/2009 by MICHELLE D STADEL
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my three year old son, we haven't used it yet. Like all Melissa and Doug, this appears well made.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 5/12/2012 by Diane Costello - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

awesome product. well constructed. being a thomas the train fan, my grandson was quite familiar with the names of the train parts :). he decided for himself which colors would go on which parts of the train. at 4 yrs of age, he needed a bit of help in placement of the stickers, but he did great. and, when the train was all completed, he took such pride in the little toy, knowing he was responsible for how 'cool' it looked. we loved the interaction and watching him and giving him positive feedback as he was painting, gluing, and stickering!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 7/24/2011 by Jill Bikowski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I always trust Melissa and Doug products. The quality never disappoints.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 1/4/2013 by Kmox08 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

For my adult Son-in-Law...I am sure that he may add his own creative twist. I know he will enjoy making decorating this one. He may very well check out the design and make his own version of wooden train and more cars. Looking forward to seeing what this kit inspires!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 12/7/2010 by Shirley Davis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This gift was for a child I do not know. He is in our Angel program at church for the children of those in jail.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train do it yourself
Posted 7/18/2013
Rating: 5

Very good quality of materials as well as instructions.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Train - Do-It-Yourself
Posted 12/26/2012 by Ariane Reina
Rating: 5

lets the kid use his imagination

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train
Posted 12/18/2013 by Marilou Strathern
Rating: 5

Great product... his 5 year old sister wanted one too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02