Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Under the Sea Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
0

4 Star reviews of Under the Sea Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Under the Sea Floor Puzzle product information...

Under the Sea Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.70

floor puzzle
Posted 4/1/2009 by kim scheller
Rating: 4

my three year olds love this puzzle the have not stopped making it since they got it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/15/2008 by Abbie Warrick
Rating: 4

We have enjoyed all the Melissa and Dave puzzles. This one is great fun and challenging for a 4 year old

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/10/2007 by Susan Kannengiesser
Rating: 4

I brought this for my 5 year old nephew (who loves puzzles) and he really enjoyed this puzzle. He thought the colors were great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 3/1/2007 by Dorothy Frank
Rating: 4

My 3 1/2 year old twin boys love puzzles. Although they have done 100 piece puzzles, this one is hard for them, but they really enjoyed doing it. Melissa & Doug puzzles are good quality and have intricate designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Fun Fun
Posted 1/13/2007 by G Mckinzie
Rating: 4

My kids enjoyed this puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/23/2006 by Colleen Connolly
Rating: 4

Bright, sturdy, colorful, educational. I think printing the name of the fish or planet or continent on each puzzle would make it more of an educational toy as well as a fun one. I think to see the name of the planet in small print would be an additional learning tool for them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 3/20/2006 by Mark Hargenrater
Rating: 4

Melissa & Doug Puzzles never disappoint - My 4 yr old daughter loves the puzzle!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Under the Sea Floor Puzzle
Posted 2/19/2006 by Dheeraj Agarwal
Rating: 4

Product was great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great puzzle
Posted 5/25/2009 by VIKTORIA
Rating: 4

It was fun to watch my little one get so busy with this puzzle. He love the picture and was excited to get it complete to see the big puzzle. It also keep him busy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02