Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw > Customer Reviews
Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
0

4 Star reviews of Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw by Melissa & Doug

Return to Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw product information...

Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.70

Review of Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 9/2/2010 by Dana Caratenuto
Rating: 4

Didn't play with it the day he opened it, but was excited about it. Very colorful animals. It is a bigger puzzle. Not a regular size wood board. Keep in mind if you have a storage rack for it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome puzzle
Posted 7/13/2008 by Misha Vaughan
Rating: 4

My daughter is 2.5 and loves puzzles. She got to the point where the 9-12 piece puzzles got to be too easy. So I wanted one of a slightly larger size, the 24 piece was perfect. Also, color gradients were too subtle for her - so I wanted something with clean, crisp, bright colors - sort of cartoon-like colors - and this puzzle was perfect that way. She also loves to tell stories about all the animals in the picture! The only downside was that the wood for the puzzle board was a little warped.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 5/23/2007 by Beverly
Rating: 4

I ordered the puzzle on accident, but the sturdy construction and bright artwork convinced me to keep it. It is a little old for my 2 1/2 year old, but we solve it together and she has fun. I would recommend it whole-heartedly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 2/20/2007 by Sonja Sweet - OTHER
Rating: 4

Excellent construction. I love the durability of the wood puzzle. The only bad comment, the puzzle pieces are lined up in a row. A little on the easy side.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 1/16/2007 by Carrie Stenger
Rating: 4

It's a great product. My son loves the 12 piece puzzles and now the 24 pieces. Please make more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Underwater Sea Puzzle
Posted 8/13/2006 by Diane Garneau
Rating: 4

The puzzles were nice, thick wood and very bright. Beautiful pictures with excellent details. My only negative is that they are still pretty tight to either get them together or take them apart. I'm hoping with more use, they'll loosen up some. My grandson is under 3 and loves all the details and wooden box frame to help get them put together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Under the Sea Wooden Jigsaw
Posted 8/4/2006 by Sergio Toscano-Lomeli
Rating: 4

Very good. My baby will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle
Posted 8/19/2013 by SARA HOLLOWAY
Rating: 4

My kids love the bright colors and the animals. The wooden pieces are a little hard to get apart, but taking the puzzle apart seems to be half the fun for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02