Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Underwater (48 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Underwater (48 pcs)
0

4 Star reviews of Underwater (48 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Underwater (48 pcs) product information...

Underwater (48 pcs) has been reviewed 71 times with an average rating of 4.79

Floor puzzle
Posted 6/6/2012 by Lynn Adams
Rating: 4

Great puzzle with big, colorful pieces. My daughter may be too young to have the patience for it (just turned 3). Once she is older I think she will be more interested.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 7/24/2006 by Signe Kurian
Rating: 4

The puzzle seems fine and the puzzle size is not as large as some of the extra large puzzles, which is good. My son, who is 2 years 4 months loves puzzles. I have purchased many puzzles for him. While the extra large puzzles seem fun, they are a little more difficult for him to handle the pieces. My preference is for wood puzzles with pieces about 2 inches x 2 inches. These puzzle pieces are thick and easy to handle. My son can see all the places for the pieces to go.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Underwater (48 pcs)
Posted 7/22/2011 by Fernanda
Rating: 4

my three year old loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Underwater (48 pcs)
Posted 12/20/2010 by SHARON M PENNE
Rating: 4

The large pieces make them easy to handle for big or little ones. The pictures are vivid and the larger size overall of the puzzle allows me to easily help two boys do the puzzle together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Underwater (48 pcs)
Posted 11/28/2010 by Donna Simoneaux
Rating: 4

liked the large pieces & bright colors the visiting kiddos really liked the puzzle

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Underwater
Posted 3/29/2010
Rating: 4

The perfect puzzle for developing young minds except for the fact that the reference picture on the box is incomplete. So you have to refer to a really small picture to complete the puzzle. We would love to have the complete reference picture right on top of the box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 1/1/2010 by Michael Todd
Rating: 4

Loved the large pieces and the overall design

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Underwater Puzzle
Posted 6/17/2008 by Kimberly Walker
Rating: 4

I love doing puzzles with my 3-year-old, and this one was just challenging enough for him. It has lots of contrasting colors and my son could focus on putting together an animal at a time. That the puzzle is half ocean blue and half colorful fish gave him another way to approach the puzzle, separating the pieces into two categories.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Underwater (48 pcs)
Posted 5/28/2008 by Jackie (grandmother)
Rating: 4

Good product. Very colorful, easy to use and my grandkids really enjoyed looking at the different fish. I bought this puzzle specifically for my 9 year old grand daughter who has autism. She enjoyed all the colors, and was able to put it together without much help.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful!
Posted 7/28/2012 by Jacquie McAdam
Rating: 4

My daughter loves puzzles and it was time for something a bit more challenging. She is 4, so needs a little help with this. We only had to help the first couple of times, then she was able to do it herself. She loves the pretty fish and bright colors!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Underwater (48 pcs)
Posted 1/1/2014 by Angela Owen - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This floor puzzle was given to a 3 1/2 year old boy. He loved all the color fish and wanted to begin putting it together right away.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03