Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Vehicles maze > Customer Reviews
Vehicles maze
0

4 Star reviews of Vehicles maze by Melissa & Doug

Return to Vehicles maze product information...

Vehicles maze has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.33

Vehicles that travel well
Posted 9/13/2008 by Angela McIntyre
Rating: 4

This toy is great! I bought it for my 1 year old as a travel toy. She likes it a lot and she cannot chuck the pieces - although she can chuck the entire toy. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that one of the corners in the maze is not fully sanded down so the cars get stuck on it, but other than that the toy is perfect for what I bought it for.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicles maze
Posted 10/1/2008 by Nancy Dollar - OTHER
Rating: 4

I ordered vehicle maze to be used as a wall decoration in my grandson's nursury. The theme of the nursury is vehicles. I was impressed when the maze arrived. I know that my 2 grand daughters will enjoy the task of going through the maze. The maze will stay on a shelf as a decoration in the nursury. When all 3 grandchildren visit the girls will have an activity when we gather in the nursury. The vehicles maze is an excellent tool for cognitive development and critical thinking.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent
Posted 10/9/2008 by Wendy Rock - FRIEND
Rating: 4

great toy, my nephew who is 22 months loves it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little hands!
Posted 10/6/2008
Rating: 4

We love this toy. My one-year old likes to push the vehicles around the maze. My four-year old likes to drive the vehicles into their proper homes. And I love the fact that I only have one toy to keep track of - no lost pieces or constant cleaning up!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Vehicles maze
Posted 2/13/2009 by jill kolakowski
Rating: 4

I would have liked the board to be a little larger so there was more room to manuever the vehicles. It was a bit frustrating for my grandson. A larger board would give more time to plan for easier movement without immediately running into another vehicle. Love that the vehicles can't come off the board. Great travel toy. Colorful and well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Vehicles maze
Posted 2/12/2009 by Carolyn Gregg
Rating: 4

I think this is a wonderful toy, very well made and easy to manuver with the added benefit of all the pieces staying together. I bought this toy for my 22 month old grandson and he enjoyed moving the vehicles but his attention span was pretty short. I think he will use it more in the next few months.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Vehicles maze
Posted 1/27/2009 by Alexis Bassi - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

good quality product. My daughter is a little bit too young for this toy right now but will soon get the hang of it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

vehicle maze
Posted 8/30/2009 by Suzanne Cooledge
Rating: 4

great maze where all the peices stay together. good toy for the car or keeping busy waiting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Vehicles maze
Posted 8/11/2009 by Peggy Reinhardt
Rating: 4

They appear to be very nice. I bought them for birthday and Christmas gifts, so I have not seen them played with yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and well made
Posted 6/29/2009 by Jennifer Doyle
Rating: 4

Very fun maze. he;d the attention of my 10mth old for 10mins! quite a feat!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Vehicles maze
Posted 1/6/2009 by Linda
Rating: 4

A little difficult for small hands to maneuver.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicle Maze
Posted 12/20/2007 by Anne
Rating: 4

We purchased this as a travel toy for our 2 year old. He loves it. We like that the pieces can not be removed from the puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great design
Posted 8/9/2008
Rating: 4

This is a great product for my baby to practice his fine motor skill and i don't have to worry about any missing puzzle. I like this product alot.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01