Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Vehicles maze > Customer Reviews
Vehicles maze
0

5 Star reviews of Vehicles maze by Melissa & Doug

Return to Vehicles maze product information...

Vehicles maze has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.33

Great toy for preschoolers!
Posted 2/15/2009 by Shelly M
Rating: 5

My 3-year-old is enthralled by this toy, and my older children are enjoying it as well. The kids like the fact that the vehicles can be rearranged in endless combinations, and the younger ones like to make up stories about the vehicles as they play. I love that all the pieces stay with the toy. Highly recommended!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 2/10/2009 by Rachel Becquer - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this to our neighbor's son for his birthday and he really enyos playing with it. The kids fight over it because they all love it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicle Maze
Posted 11/1/2006 by Sarah Simmons
Rating: 5

No pieces to get lost. Both my 18 month old and 3 year old love it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Vehicles maze
Posted 1/28/2010 by D. H. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my autistic grandson's 3rd birthday and it was an instant hit. He liked pushing the vehicles around the maze and I liked the fact that I didn't have to pick them up off the floor. Great toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Vehicles maze
Posted 11/20/2008
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 yr. old son's "quiet" toy bag that we sometimes take to church. He absolutely loves it. He loves to drive the different vehicles around the board and it keeps him occupied for quite a while. The only problem that we have had with it is that part of one of the vehicles broke off, but I glued it back and it works fine. Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Vehicles maze
Posted 8/26/2008
Rating: 5

This vehicle maze is being well used as a gift for young children in a homeless shelter. We also have one in our church nursery. With multiple people using these toys and different rules for "cleaning up and putting away" in different households, the all-in-one toy eliminates any lost pieces. Also, with so many children playing with it, I am reassured of its quality by Doug and Melissa's lifetime warranty.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Vehicles maze
Posted 3/18/2009 by STACEY JOLLIFF
Rating: 5

I love this toy maze. I bought it for my son's 2 yr birthday and it is wonderful. It actually makes him think and learn while playing. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little kids
Posted 1/27/2011 by Kristen MacKenzie
Rating: 5

this very well made toy can not be destroyed and because none of the pieces detach it is great for travel

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Vehicles maze
Posted 12/16/2009 by Anne Gouiller-Moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well thought of, very attractive, easy to use for small little hands. the art is well done, the colors are wonderful. clever toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Vehicles maze
Posted 12/10/2009 by Gabrielle Ayres
Rating: 5

My children have enjoyed educational toys for years. I bought this puzzle for a nephew for Christmas and I am so excited for him to open it. The durability and the fun of the puzzle is what sold me.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I think my son will love this!
Posted 12/10/2009 by elisabeth brown
Rating: 5

Colorful and simple... but I think my 19 month-old will love this. It has all kinds of different vehicles that he can move around all on his own - what little boy would,'t like that? Plus we can take this in the car when we go on our loooong trip to florida... no parts to fall off or lose.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Darling toy!
Posted 6/4/2009 by Kathryn G. Birn
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for a little boy who loves cars (and for moms who hate always having to pick them up off the floor!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome self contained game!
Posted 10/30/2008 by Christine Knollman - OTHER
Rating: 5

Remember maze toys like this from when I was growing up. I love that there are no pieces to loose. Everyone loves to play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow!
Posted 2/19/2008 by Nancy Reimer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Beautiful color and details. Perfect for an active 2 year old. Helpful to a parent or grandparent as you won't lose pieces. Takes a little patience to teach how to use. Countless hours of fun for the little one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 2/5/2008 by Joe R.
Rating: 5

This puzzle is great! Not only is it sturdy, it is tons of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Vehicles maze
Posted 12/13/2007 by Johanna
Rating: 5

This is my second product from the Melissa & Doug activity puzzles and my 1 year old absolutely loves them! They are also great for quiet fun while on the road.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicles Maze
Posted 7/22/2007 by Amy M.
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 2 1/2 year-old son in preparation for a long truck ride. He already loves it and we are sure it will give him something to do on the ride. He does need a little help, but for the most part is a great puzzler and already is figuring it out. It is a puzzle that you don't have to worry about losing the pieces and it is a great puzzle for fine motor skills and deductive reasoning. I highly recommend it and wished that there were more puzzles like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicles Maze
Posted 12/28/2009 by Michele Robinson
Rating: 5

My 20 month old grandson loved it. He likes to play with toys he can fiddle with and this fit the bill perfectly. His mom, who has a home day care, also loved it and especially that the pieces were attached and wouldn't get lost. The quality is exceptional. The trucks and cars move easily through the maze.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Vehicles maze
Posted 12/10/2009 by Amanda Maggard - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift, so I cannot give any reviews at this time.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Vehicles maze
Posted 2/7/2013 by Caroline Williams
Rating: 5

My greatgranddaughter first played with the farm maze at our local library and I had to make her leave and promised to search online for one like it. Was very pleased when I found the vehicle maze like it and ordered it right away. She reminded me as soon as we got home to look it up on the computer. She is 4 years old and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02