Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Vehicles Sound > Customer Reviews
Sound Puzzle - Vehicles
0

5 Star reviews of Sound Puzzle - Vehicles by Melissa & Doug

Return to Sound Puzzle - Vehicles product information...

Sound Puzzle - Vehicles has been reviewed 56 times with an average rating of 4.18

Love these puzzles
Posted 8/1/2010 by Michelle R - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

2-year old loves these puzzles. Sounds add excitement.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle was a hit!
Posted 4/22/2008 by Lori Willoughby
Rating: 5

I purchased the vehicle sound puzzle for my two year old grandson and he loves it! He can easily find the correct placement for each piece and he gets excited when they make their own sounds. The puzzle is well constructed and the sounds are distinctively audible. I highly recommend this puzzle for any toddler.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandson
Posted 1/4/2012 by Betty Carson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 18 month grandson loves vehicles so this will be a good toy for him. I love the wooden puzzle, knobs and sounds. He loved it, as well as his sister, brother and cousins.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicles sound puzzle
Posted 11/8/2010 by Sharon Barber
Rating: 5

Grandson loves to hear the sounds of the vehicles.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sound Puzzle - Vehicles
Posted 1/2/2010 by aimee
Rating: 5

only puzzle my 2 year old actually plays with!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vechicles Sound
Posted 11/5/2009 by Mary Quesnel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Grandson visits the fire station everyday and this will help his Mom to maybe not go so much excluding Sat. amd Sun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jill's Review
Posted 1/9/2007 by Jill Satterley
Rating: 5

Excellent- the grandkids were thrilled with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loves it!
Posted 8/11/2013 by Lisa
Rating: 5

The minute I unwrapped this for my 2-1/2 year old grandson, he dumped out the pieces and immediately put it back together. Even though he figured it out the first time, he loves the sounds. Each time he puts in a piece, he exclaims what it is... "Airplane!", "Hippacopter!", LOL. I think I enjoy this toy as much as he does!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzles--Melissa and Doug
Posted 10/23/2012 by Marsha Bond
Rating: 5

The materials and designs are the highest quality. My grandson loves the puzzles and plays with them each time he visits. They are great for his hand-eye coordination.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

realistic sounds
Posted 7/17/2014 by Reveca Webdell
Rating: 5

Both of our boys (3 1/2 yrs and 14 mo) love this puzzle. The sounds are very realistic and the images of the vehicles are colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My grandson loves it!!
Posted 3/25/2014 by Cheri Newsom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent puzzle for children!! They love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sound Puzzle - Vehicles
Posted 3/13/2014 by Gretchen Loose
Rating: 5

My 2 year old twin nephews love this puzzle! The sounds are very realistic and the pieces look great. I would recommend this for continuing development of fine motor skills and match to model practice.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

loved it!
Posted 1/2/2014 by marisa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

a great gift for an 18-month old boy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sound Puzzle - Vehicles
Posted 12/29/2013 by Joanne Price
Rating: 5

sounds are realistic

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03