Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Vehicles Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.88

great stamping fun!
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

Lovely toy! My almost 4 year old grandson has a great time maiking cards for wveryone with his stamps. He can also stamp his hands, etc. and the ink really is washable! Love this one.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Item!
Posted 3/9/2011 by Pat - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Grandkids enjoyed the vehicles stamp set along with the princess one for our granddaughter and the dinosauer one for our grandson. They love stamping, coloring them in, and then adding extra details to make their pictures more interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/25/2010 by Julie Siekmann
Rating: 5

Great, well made product. I was happily surprised with how many wood stamps I received for the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vehicle Stamp Set
Posted 12/27/2009 by Dawn DiSimone
Rating: 5

I love all the Melissa and Doug toys they are well made adn educational. My kids love them. My son especially likes this and has already been using it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set.
Posted 11/18/2009 by Michelle Conrad
Rating: 5

Melissa and Doug products are great. They are durable and the kids love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this brand of toys
Posted 11/23/2009 by Charlene Libby - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Any of these toys are wonderful. My youngest loves to draw pictures and place the stamps to enhance the drawing. She will make a road with trees and a city or neighborhood with this one. A friend of hers has the same one and they enjoy it. I ordered her five of these sets. Farm animals, dinosaurs, zoo animals.......and so on. Great sturdy toys that inspire imagination.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug Vehicle Stamps
Posted 5/27/2008
Rating: 5

Exactly as described. My 2 year old daughter loves them. Very good quality for the money.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03