Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Wooden ABC/123 Blocks > Customer Reviews
Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
0

4 Star reviews of Wooden ABC/123 Blocks by Melissa & Doug

Return to Wooden ABC/123 Blocks product information...

Wooden ABC/123 Blocks has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.52

Review for Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 5/3/2010 by Kelsie O'Dell - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I think that this is a fun product for building and learning my kids enjoy them very much!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 10/29/2009 by RK
Rating: 4

The blocks are perfect. My daughter loves them! They are just like the old fashion ones I had growing up. The reason I did not give them 5 stars is because they were much smaller than I pictured. I purchased them through Amazon and one of the pictures showed a big block next to a smaller one. There was no description so I assumed these were the larger ones. But, its my fault, I assumed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you
Posted 4/14/2009 by Amanda Haines
Rating: 4

We are saving the product until my son turns a year old but we took them out to see and we were pleased with both items.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Beginner Blocks
Posted 2/5/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

These wooden blocks are great as a baby's first set. As noted by one other reviewer, I wish the pictures corresponded to the letters (the reason i took off one star), but they are still fun to play with. The size is perfect for growing hands to practice fine motor skills and will be great for learning to spell. You absolutely cannot beat the price and they can also make an excellent gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Blocks
Posted 12/27/2007 by Jaime Leek
Rating: 4

These blocks are great. I got them for my 8 month old son to chew on and use when he gets older. My 2 year old daughter just loves them. She is learing her ABC's. She thinks these blocks are so neat to play and build. Also, to learn from.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 12/5/2007 by Rhea Atwater
Rating: 4

My kids love them. Helps them get used to their letters. Helps with letter recognition. The animal print on the side helps with the beginning letter sound. Very hands on. My kindergarten kids need it. Nice that it is not that expensive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 11/18/2006 by Leslie Parks
Rating: 4

I didn't read closely when I ordered. I was only interested in letter blocks for a craft project and didn't want any numbers. The blocks themselves are just fine...standard wood blocks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 11/15/2006
Rating: 4

I thought the blocks were great. Professionally made, very sturdy. My son loves them. My only suggestion would be to make them a bit bigger.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooden ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 11/14/2006 by Mariam Kherbouch
Rating: 4

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Excellent quality. The only drawback is that they are a little small.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC/123 Blocks
Posted 10/22/2013 by Mary Naugle
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 15 month old. I'll admit that it was smaller than I thought it would be but the blocks are actually a good size for her little hands. She's still young for it but it's good quality and durable so I know it will withstand the test of time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02