Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Wooden Fridge Food Set > Customer Reviews
Wooden Fridge Food Set
0

5 Star reviews of Wooden Fridge Food Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Wooden Fridge Food Set product information...

Wooden Fridge Food Set has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.77

Review of Wooden Fridge Food Set
Posted 10/25/2011 by JILL R SOBCZYK
Rating: 5

made of quality material that will last forever. Very sturdy and easy for little hands to manipulate.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wooden Fridge Food Set
Posted 1/26/2012 by Roxanna McCoy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looked so real. Was great!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wooden Fridge Food Set
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

our granddaughter received a play kitchen from Santa and we bought her several kitchen items. These food items looked to be well-made and I'm sure they will last a long time

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wooden Fridge Food Set
Posted 12/25/2011 by Sena Bird
Rating: 5

Goes great with Cook's Kitchen set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wooden Fridge Food Set
Posted 3/13/2013 by MommyofReese
Rating: 5

Excellent quality wood Melissa and Doug toy! Great for pretend play in the kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 2/4/2013 by Mom of 4
Rating: 5

My 3 year old has been asking for this set. I was hesitant to purchase because it was just wooden boxes, unlike the food she usually plays with where it looks like actual edible food. However, she loves it! She keeps it in her little fridge and makes things all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great wooden food toy set!
Posted 1/1/2013 by LOUIS J STITES
Rating: 5

The wooden grocery food set is great and our daughter loves it! They have a vintage look which we think is fun. The details on each toy are simple and it makes it very easy for her to read what the toy is! They are also very durable! The whole set is a very good solid solid that will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kitchen dreams
Posted 12/10/2012 by T ACAMO
Rating: 5

I love Doug and Melissa toys. Other kitchen foods that you buy are made of cardboard and plastic. If the little one gets ahold of them they are quickly destroyed. These are durable and realistic looking as well!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02