Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > World Map (33 pcs) > Customer Reviews
World Map (33 pcs)
0

4 Star reviews of World Map (33 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to World Map (33 pcs) product information...

World Map (33 pcs) has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.43

Product review of World Map (33 pcs)
Posted 1/1/2010 by Lesa Coile - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Puzzle pieces are bigger than I realized. I bought for my 7 year old granddaughter and puzzle was too easy for her. I thought the world puzzle would be a little more detail than it was.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for my 3 year old
Posted 6/18/2008 by Amanda O'Neill
Rating: 4

Big pieces, easy to handle. He loved the animals & pictures. He didn't want to take it apart!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of World Map (33 pcs)
Posted 5/19/2008 by Rachel Nance
Rating: 4

The puzzle is very good for my third grade class. It teaches them the continents and it is big enough that several students can work on it at the same time. I think if the continents were all different colors that would be better and also if some of the pieces were smaller, it's a little too easy.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

World Map 33 pcs
Posted 2/5/2007
Rating: 4

Great product. I wish it had more countries in Europe. I used this in my classroom. My students really enjoyed it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of World Map (33 pcs)
Posted 1/16/2007 by Susan L Shaw
Rating: 4

I found it very educational. My 8 yr old granddaughter really liked it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

World Puzzle
Posted 5/31/2006 by Madeline Pittenger
Rating: 4

We love the puzzle. It's great. The only thing is that the pieces are not interlocking. So it takes a tad bit more skill to put it together, but my son adjusted easily and loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoyed
Posted 11/4/2011
Rating: 4

My kids love puzzles. This puzzles has large and colorful pieces. Easy to put together, but after solving it they enjoyed looking a the map. Wished it may have been a bit harder to piece together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of World Map (33 pcs)
Posted 11/3/2010 by Jamie Quirk
Rating: 4

Kids love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

World Map Puzzle
Posted 1/11/2007
Rating: 4

I bought the puzzle for my three year old daughter. The color coding of the continents and pictures of the animals made it easy enough for her to put together with a little bit of help (feeling like she was doing it herself). The size of the pieces made it easy for her to manipulate herself, and I like the fact that each continent and ocean were labeled. I would have liked the product better if each continent had a separate color. She thought all of the continents with the same color "belonged together".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of World Map (33 pcs)
Posted 4/25/2007 by Anne McCorkle
Rating: 4

The puzzle has nice sturdy pieces. They do not lock together like many puzzles, they just fit together. It can be a little frustrating for children when the pieces slide apart. Other than that, my 4 year old loves the puzzle and can do most of it with little help.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01