Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons > Customer Reviews
Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons
0

5 Star reviews of Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons by Melissa & Doug

Return to Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons product information...

Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.53

Review of Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons
Posted 3/20/2012 by Barb Levitan
Rating: 5

The mat crayons are great. They are easy for the children to hold and the colors are bright and bold which the kids is appealing to the kids. And best of all--they don't leave marks on furniture or clothing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning mat crayons
Posted 7/3/2011 by EMILY G HEINZEN
Rating: 5

THis is a very good tool to use with a mat to help my kids learn about the states while on break from school - way to go, Fat Brain!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons
Posted 6/29/2011 by KERI L ROBERTS
Rating: 5

The crayons work well on the surface they are intended for, and they wipe up easily as per the instructions. I like that each crayon has a plastic cover.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons
Posted 12/31/2010 by Karen Manhart
Rating: 5

This makes using the wipe off multiplication mat vey easy to use and re-use

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning Mat Crayons
Posted 12/26/2010 by JOANNA L CHAMBERLAIN
Rating: 5

Crayons are great for coloring the Melissa and Doug place mats. My kids love to color their mats while they wait for their lunch or dinner to be served. Crayons wash off mat with soap and water.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Write On - Wipe Off Multi-Colored Crayons
Posted 11/18/2010 by SARAH I MOLINE
Rating: 5

My son enjoys using the crayons to write on the mat

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Straight Edge Crayons
Posted 6/18/2010 by AMY BRANTIS
Rating: 5

These crayons are wonderful for little fingers, clean and easy. I would hightly recommend them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning mat crayon
Posted 3/10/2014 by LAURA KARNAM
Rating: 5

Was a fun and different toy to give as gift. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for 2 - 3 year old
Posted 3/20/2013 by Giuliano Gigli
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loved to play with it ! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03