Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Division Designs > Customer Reviews
Division Designs
0

Customer reviews of Division Designs by MindWare

Return to Division Designs product information...

Division Designs has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.92

Division Designs
Posted 4/2/2009 by Wendy Vorpe
Rating: 5

Excellent way to combine learning of different skills -- division and graphing -- while making it entertaining for the child. I bought my grandson some colored markers to go with the book so he could color them in when done.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Resource for Division Designs
Posted 2/20/2007 by Andrea Spira
Rating: 4

A great resource. Kids don't realize they are studying. Great for review of math facts.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Division Designs
Posted 4/20/2011 by maria chepulis
Rating: 5

My 8 year old does NOT like division. But when she received this booklet, she could not wait to do the division problems and graph the picture. Added bonus-she is learning about coordinates on the X and Y axis. Very motivating if your child is creative . There were some samples from the multiplication mosaics in the back of this book and she begged to do them. That's next on our list of items to order from Fat Brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Division Designs
Posted 3/22/2010 by S. Matson
Rating: 5

My son loves this book. He needs no encouragement to use the work book; does the problems for fun so he can create the picture.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun way to learn division
Posted 3/16/2010 by Holly Salzbrener
Rating: 5

This book is a great way to help kids learn division and make it fun in the process.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Resource for reluctant learners
Posted 3/7/2010 by Shawn Humphreys
Rating: 5

my students LOVED the picture at the end of their "work" great for even the most reluctant student

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Division Designs
Posted 8/13/2006 by Maria Kura - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great workbook! My niece liked seeing the design come together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Division Designs
Posted 4/20/2006 by Linda Vlasic - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This is a "fun" way for my kids to review division facts. The kids love it and I'm delighted that there is no guess work about what colors might go where. The kids really do have to figure out the answers in order to "draw" the design. One suggestion: It would be great to have a line for the child's name on each page: Name________________

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01