Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Extreme Dot To Dot Book > Customer Reviews
Extreme Dot To Dot Book
0

4 Star reviews of Extreme Dot To Dot Book by MindWare

Return to Extreme Dot To Dot Book product information...

Extreme Dot To Dot Book has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.74

A rating of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 9/29/2011 by Yvonne Adams
Rating: 4

I was very pleased with the items after they arrived. It is hard to find high numbered dot=to-dot products. I wish you had more.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 7/11/2010 by Margaret Miller
Rating: 4

Almost as good as mondeyingaround dot to dot books...you just need to offer more selections...more than 2, anyway.

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 4/27/2012 by joetta holub - OTHER
Rating: 4

needs to be marked better wether it is a one or two page puzzle

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 4/4/2011 by Colleen Miller
Rating: 4

Being used as educational tools to help learn to count.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 3/17/2011
Rating: 4

Fun dot to dot but hard for some.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

extreme dot
Posted 4/4/2010 by Michelle Babian
Rating: 4

I purchased the cololection for middle aged learning diabled students. I haven't tried them yet dfue to the vacation break. I am looking forward to the students' general enjoyment and difficulty of these. They look challenging, and do believe that team efforts will be a remedy for free time group or individual challenge time.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Extreme Dot to Dot Book /Animals
Posted 2/14/2011 by Elaine Cary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The page holds her attention, but if she needs to set it aside she can find her place on the page easily enough. Great before bed wind-down.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great learning tools
Posted 10/21/2010 by ARBUTIS I BACKENS
Rating: 4

This dod-to-dot book was purchased for our grandson, who was thrilled with it. He is past the numbering of 1 through 100 and wanted more of a challenge. I had purchased products similar to this new book a few years ago in Michigan, but had been unable to locate any in the Omaha area. I'm thrilled that Fat Brain is carrying this as a learning tool that is fun.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 1/19/2014 by Kerstin Vignard
Rating: 4

My 8 year old, who still loves dots to dots, was amazed when she unwrapped this at Christmas. She had never seen anything like it. The images are time consuming, but if you have a child who likes to "get lost" in an activity, this is really perfect. The completed images are very nice--and fun to color as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Extreme Dot To Dot Book
Posted 6/5/2013 by Karen Morris
Rating: 4

Bought for upcoming trip and/or rainy summer days- though have not used yet- really think this will be a fun and popular activity

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02