Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Flip 4 > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.46

Great learning FUN!!
Posted 10/9/2008 by Oregon mom
Rating: 5

This is a great educational toy! Both my girls have a great time playing with it. My 5 year old whips out addition and subtraction answers with the rest of us filling in the multiplication facts and my 7 year old is getting more fluent with her times tables. All of us have fun trying to block each other.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip 4
Posted 5/1/2008 by Tasia Ragsdale
Rating: 5

I first played Flip 4 with my daughters ( 13 and 8) when my mother purchased it from your company. We enjoyed the fact that both girls could play and everyone had fun. Although the math skill level was not challenging to my oldest, the strategy and luck of the roll kept her coming back to play Flip 4 each time we took it out. I have recommended this game to all the teachers at the school where I work (2nd - 5th grade)because the game can take only minutes to play one round, the rules are very simple and it is a great practice of basic math facts.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip 4 Game
Posted 8/13/2008 by Jessica Medeiros
Rating: 5

great quality learning game for my 5th grade classroom

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/18/2011 by Tammy Hoey - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Thank you for creating this fun game! My daughter who is 10 absolutely loved it! Fun Fun Fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip 4
Posted 11/25/2010 by Arline Descheneau - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This order is for a Christmas gift. I will let you know of the response then!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Margaret Ireland
Rating: 5

My grandson loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip Four
Posted 12/22/2007 by Judy Colligan - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my 3rd grade students to play. We played it this week and it was a hit. The game is really good because it makes the kids think about a variety of problems (adding, subtracting, multiplying THEN logically choose the best answer to place pieces on a board). The play was fast and the kids picked up on the rules quickly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip 4
Posted 2/8/2007 by Carol Bartlo
Rating: 5

A great game for fun and learning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flip 4
Posted 2/7/2007 by Beth Landers - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My class has really enjoyed playing Flip 4. As a teacher I love it because it allows the players to practice multiple operations. Games are the best way to reinforce skills because the kids enjoy playing. This one was easy to learn and has an added bonus of involving strategy. It really makes you think!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 7/27/2006 by Sandy Brown
Rating: 5

My students love this game. They have to use addition, subtraction and multiplcation in every roll of the dice. Great for practicing the skills as well as strategies for winning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 12/28/2005 by Genevieve Gibson-Newman
Rating: 5

Customer service and shipping commitment were excellent. It is excellent for supplementing a young person's math skills as a family affair.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/25/2009 by Steve - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought the product as a gift for a nephew, he really seems to enjoy it.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 6/3/2008 by Arline Saiki
Rating: 5

We were a bit confused at first, but once we understood the game, it was a lot of fun and we thought that it did a good job of teaching basic math.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01