Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Geodesigns - Color Book > Customer Reviews
Geodesigns - Color Book
0

4 Star reviews of Geodesigns - Color Book by MindWare

Return to Geodesigns - Color Book product information...

Geodesigns - Color Book has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.66

Review of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 12/4/2010 by cindy yent
Rating: 4

i orignally bought several of these amazing coloring books for my granddaughter. however while inspecting my purchases,I was drawn to these books. I'm a grandmother who happens to enjoy coloring. Needless to say, I had to order more books for my granddaughter, because grandma could not resist coloring in these books. I actually use markers, more color and control. I know she will enjoy it as well! it is difficult to find good coloring books for older children. These books inspire imaginations, lets kids know its ok to draw outside the lines. It gives them the freedom to express the artist inside themselves. I would highly recommend these to anyone enjoys coloring.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 10/9/2009 by Naomi Gayle Rivkis
Rating: 4

The designs in this bok are incredible, but are they colorable? Some of them. The most complicated ones would be a challenge even for a teenager with a fine-point marker. Fortunately, my five-year-old is content to color areas without going into the kind of detail the pictures offer, and she enjoys this book immensely. I think it's a good coloring book. But I also think just a little more thought for how little hands are going to use its designs, a little more open space in which to wield that marker or colored pencil (crayons are out of the question here), might go a long way.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 5/8/2012 by Kimberly
Rating: 4

Some designs were easy, but others had a ton of detail and seemed complicated. Once I finished them, they made sense! (I am a 16 year old art student).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 4/15/2012 by Kathy
Rating: 4

For what it is, it is a good version. The patterns are nice, but not particularly complex or beautiful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geodesigns
Posted 12/22/2009 by Deborah Rojo
Rating: 4

Good book; however; not enought vairety of pictures. It is nice that you get more than one copy of each but more variety would have been better

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice title
Posted 7/8/2009 by Kristina Scott
Rating: 4

I love these books, however, I wish they were thicker, and held more various designs. The designs are nice, but they repeat, and there arent very many of them. Thicken the books and I will buy more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 12/18/2007 by Marni Scott - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great product. I bought it as a gift for my nieces and they loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geodesigns Color Book
Posted 3/26/2007 by Alicia Leckliter Kaerskov
Rating: 4

Fantastic designs and patterns. Great visual imagination stimulus.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 2/13/2007
Rating: 4

This is an interesting book for my grandson, (who doesn't like to admit he likes coloring books.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 12/20/2006 by Joanna
Rating: 4

We have colored a few, and they are really cool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 8/15/2006 by Cathleen Schroeder
Rating: 4

I use these books as a substitute teacher for all grades (K-6). The kids get to color them when they have extra time. They love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geodesigns - Color Book
Posted 8/15/2006 by Seema Varma - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a book with intricate colour patterns. It is lovely for a child to sit still and concentrate on the colouring. The finished page looks wonderful. I bought it for my niece (6 yrs) because my daughter enjoyed it a lot when she was the same age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01