Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Grid Perplexors Level A > Customer Reviews
Grid Perplexors Level A
0

5 Star reviews of Grid Perplexors Level A by MindWare

Return to Grid Perplexors Level A product information...

Grid Perplexors Level A has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.81

Product review of Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 12/1/2010 by Daya Parsa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Level one is just complex enough for a first grader. She won't put it down! My third grader loves Level C

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 12/19/2007
Rating: 5

As a teacher, I decided to present a new grid perplexor to my students every morning to sharpen their brains before my math lesson. They are enjoying the my new trend with great success.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 12/21/2009 by Mom -3 girls.
Rating: 5

Just great. Good for grade 3/4 I think....age apprpriate! Good comprehension and reading skills drills - and FUN to do! I highly recommend any of their products.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 3/11/2009 by Sharon Jefferson
Rating: 5

I basically wanted to see if my daughter could do it. It does start off easy enough and getting tougher. She actually enjoys figuring out the puzzles and wanting to figure out the next one. It is a very good book to have children think

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun challenges!
Posted 8/9/2011 by Allysone Moore
Rating: 5

This is a great "puzzle" book because it encourages logical thinking through reading. My son loves logic puzzles, and this activity book allows him to exercise that love while also encouraging him to work on his reading skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 7/26/2011 by Sheri Kautz
Rating: 5

Both my 11 yr old (boy) and 9 yr (girl) enjoy doing these puzzles. My daughter loves it when she can correctly fill in all the boxes when only a couple clues are given. This workbook is great for comprehension and deciphering. I will be ordering the next level up when the kids are finished with this workbook. The short stories keep the kids interest and the problems build to a more difficult level.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 11/22/2007 by Stella
Rating: 5

Grid Perplexors is a great way to teach logical thinking to kids. The stories are entertaining and the clues are easy to follow, but the kids have to think and reason to solve the grid! Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New Approach to the Same Great Logic Game
Posted 8/23/2007 by Robin M. Cross
Rating: 5

Perplexors are the first things our two daughters (ages 7 and 9) pull off the shelf on Saturday mornings. Grid Perplexors Level A is a fun variation on our favorite logic puzzle, with new characters and entertaining stories. These books have given our girls a surprising early foundation in logic skills and they enjoy it. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level A
Posted 4/14/2008
Rating: 5

Great logic conundrums for my puzzle crazed kids (ages 7-9). The problems get harder as the book progresses - in a good way!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Book!
Posted 12/2/2007
Rating: 5

I purchased this book for a 3rd grader because I thought she would enjoy it and it also helps develop critical thinking and problem solving skills. I thought the level of the problems was appropriate and hope she enjoys the book.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03