Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Grid Perplexors Level B > Customer Reviews
Grid Perplexors Level B
0

Customer reviews of Grid Perplexors Level B by MindWare

Return to Grid Perplexors Level B product information...

Grid Perplexors Level B has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.86

brain training for kids
Posted 2/14/2009 by Patricia Parkin
Rating: 5

Designed for children ages 9-10-. Helps them focus on problem solving, and develops skill in logical thinking. Excellent brain training. I highly recommend this book, as well as the rest of the series.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grid Perplexors
Posted 3/25/2009 by Jackie Conroy
Rating: 4

My son had done some of the Grid Perplexors Level A in school and the kids all seemed to love them. This is a great product. The children really seem to enjoy doing them and it's a great learning tool without them even realizing it. The Level B is harder, but my son and I have both enjoyed doing them. I'm recommending this to other parents.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

we love these
Posted 11/11/2009
Rating: 5

Get your child ready for standardized testing!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 12/4/2008 by Robin Whitt
Rating: 5

The book is exactly what I expected. My daughter loves the perplexors and has finished Level B so I am sure she will enjoy the next level over Christmas!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 8/21/2007 by TLC School
Rating: 5

This is a great product for logic units in school. The kids love filling out the pre-made grids. The students actually ask for more!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 8/12/2006 by Susan Clare
Rating: 4

A bit more challenging than I expected.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 7/11/2011 by Mampatta Vinodkumar
Rating: 5

Very well designed toy for children of age 10. My daughter loved solving the puzzles and so thrilled everytime she completed one puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 4/24/2011 by Bonita Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave two grandchildren Grid Perplexors for an "Easter Basket" toy - they are ages 10 and 12, so I don't know how much time they are spending with them. But they were interested and pleased at receiving them, and I looked at them and can't wait to spend time with them solving the "Perplexors". Thanks, Fat Brain Toys! You are a help to grandparents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Grid Perplexors Level B
Posted 8/22/2006 by Mary Trotter
Rating: 5

High quality logic puzzles and lots of them! Just what I was looking for.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Problems
Posted 7/16/2009 by Shravani gaddam
Rating: 5

My daughter enjoyed working with them. she is 8 yr old.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01