Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Grid Perplexors Level D > Customer Reviews
Grid Perplexors Level D
0

4 Star reviews of Grid Perplexors Level D by MindWare

Return to Grid Perplexors Level D product information...

Grid Perplexors Level D has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.71

Product review of Grid Perplexors Level D
Posted 11/14/2009 by Marcus Johnston
Rating: 4

Perplexors are a great challenging exercise for accelerated students. Grid perplexors takes it a step further.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grid Perplexors Level D
Posted 12/11/2007 by Guy M Cohen
Rating: 4

Grid Perplexors Level D (grades 6/7 and higher) is a collection of logic puzzles. This is the 4th in the series. My students enjoy working these puzzles, not only because it helps them to develop basic thinking skills but the topics/stories are interesting and enjoyable. The puzzles are challenging- yes I have been stumped - but they are all doable. The Grid Perplexor series meets and exceeds all expectations.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grid Perplexers Level D
Posted 3/13/2012 by Lauren Allen - FRIEND
Rating: 4

i really enjoyed the grids and thought it was challenging bu not to challenging.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Grid Perplexors Level D
Posted 12/29/2010 by sally tan
Rating: 4

Good presentation and really a good mental challenge.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors & Cars
Posted 3/24/2010 by Holly Monceaux
Rating: 4

Bought this to go into a Easter basket for my 12 yr old. We always go out of town for Easter (5.5 hr. car trip) this will be a great time passer and flex the deductive reasoning/logic muscles! Fun for the whole car.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Grid Perplexors Level D
Posted 5/20/2007 by Patricia J Elsey
Rating: 4

My students enjoyed level B, but they wanted something more challenging so I ordered this. They are having fun while fattening up those brains!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Grid Perplexors Level D
Posted 1/1/2013 by Kerry Avery
Rating: 4

I found that this product has helped my granddaughter with her problem solving and also with having to stay focused on what she has read. Absolyely genius product even for 6th fraders.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexor Review
Posted 12/24/2012
Rating: 4

This product is complicated and challenging, which will be good for sharpening my daughter's logic and reasoning skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01