Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Hidden Transformations > Customer Reviews
Hidden Transformations
0

Customer reviews of Hidden Transformations by MindWare

Return to Hidden Transformations product information...

Hidden Transformations has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.50

Product review of Hidden Transformations
Posted 12/25/2011 by Elizabeth M
Rating: 5

This is something that even an adult will enjoy. The pictures are beautiful and the time it takes to do them keeps young and old quiet!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun diversion
Posted 10/24/2011 by MARY BETH KRISKEY
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift to myself, something to do to wind down after a long day or to get my creative juices flowing.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hidden Transformations
Posted 6/28/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this coloring book for myself. It is a great way to wind down and relax at the end of the day. The pictures are complicated and fun to color. This a great book for older children and to satisfy the inner child in all of us.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wild and crazy fun
Posted 10/21/2009 by Ashley Howcroft
Rating: 5

you can stare at these pages for hours and still find things hidden in the pictures thst you hadn't noticed before. the only thing you will be asking is "where do i begin!"

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hidden Transformations
Posted 3/14/2012 by Debbie
Rating: 4

It's fun to see what developes after coloring the page. Reminds me of the pictures you have to look at while going in a daze to see what's really there.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Nice Coloring Book for Older Kids
Posted 8/15/2008
Rating: 4

This is a good coloring book for older kids (or adults!) who like a challenge, with lots of detail. The thick, high-quality paper is blank on one side, so all the images in the book can be completed. There are repeats of the images throughout the book, so that two identical pages could be colored totally different ways. My daughter is enjoying this gift. I only wish that it contained more pages, but this is a good choice for a coloring enthusiast!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hidden Transformations
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 4

Hidden Transformations is very imaginative. My 8 year old really enjoyed it. It took her some time to "get" the complexity of coloring the designs, but she really got into it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hidden Transformations
Posted 10/24/2007 by Tracy A Challis
Rating: 5

I purchased the Hidden Transformations for my classroom. The pictures are detailed and the students create beautiful designs with them. It really helps them be creative and even the ones who don't feel they are artistic are very proud of their finished results.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

reminds me of when I was a kid!
Posted 3/27/2014 by Kayla Torsey
Rating: 5

She love to color, and the picture at the end makes her smile so wide!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hidden Transformations
Posted 2/4/2013 by PAULA J BRUGGEMAN
Rating: 5

I like to color in it as much as she does. We have nice talks while we are "Coloring"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02