Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Logic Links Level A > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

Good Fun Learning
Posted 12/1/2006 by Francis J Dombrosky
Rating: 4

This item is convenient in that it is in paperback book form. Don't be alarmed, it is sturdy enough to travel with. The colored marker chips are cardstock and punch out from the page. I am using it for Math enrichment to facilitate and develop logical thinking. This is a fun learning tool for kids and I found it appropriate for the age level specified.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links
Posted 11/3/2009 by Melanie Langford
Rating: 4

I really like Logic Links! It really challenges my students to think. However, I wish there was some way to get more of the white and black disks. I have some other disks I use for the other colors, but black and white disks are not available anywhere. I would like for several students to be working on Logic Links at the same time, but the number of disks hampers that. I even ordered the extra set.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Book!
Posted 5/25/2009
Rating: 4

The book is good. I just wish the colored chips were the same size as the gray circles in the exercises.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

aline0510
Posted 2/7/2012 by Kristen Kim
Rating: 4

it's all about listening and following directions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/1/2007
Rating: 4

The kids enjoyed Logic Links, but prefer board and card games.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/20/2007 by Gretchen Mathis
Rating: 4

I can't wait to use Logic Links in my first grade classroom. I am going to make larger circles and put magnetic strips on the back so that we can problem solve together. Not only will the kids have to use problem solving tactics, but they will have to use very precise vocabulary to explain their thinking.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links
Posted 5/16/2013 by Vic Eschler
Rating: 4

My wife is a school teacher and I got this for her as a classroom aid. She has not yet used it but has wanted it for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02