Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Logic Links Puzzle Box > Customer Reviews
Logic Links Puzzle Box
0

5 Star reviews of Logic Links Puzzle Box by MindWare

Return to Logic Links Puzzle Box product information...

Logic Links Puzzle Box has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Our whole family loves logic links!
Posted 1/9/2010 by Suzy
Rating: 5

We receive this for Christmas. Though it was given to our 8 year old son, our whole family (my husband, me, and my 6 year old daughter) have enjoyed it, along with friends who visit us. It's great because there are several levels to challenge all age groups.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

logic links puzzle box
Posted 10/10/2009 by Jason Arndt
Rating: 5

I love this product, the cards get progressively harder and its great for critical thinking skills. The kids love that its a game, and they learn left/right concepts as well. Great buy!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 1/22/2012 by cheyenne
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for my kiddos ages 8 and 5 they love it. The oldest reads the clues aloud and they work together to figure it out. I like the fact that its starts out easy and gradually increases in difficulty, the kids get a sense of accomplishment but also challenges their LOGIC. Its fun for the whole family I enjoyed sitting in on a few games myself. Game can be played solo or with a group ---Super Fun---

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links Puzzle Box
Posted 1/19/2010 by Mariya Temir-Bulat
Rating: 5

This is the Puzzle that the whole family can play!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parent
Posted 10/22/2012 by Kelly Brinkruff
Rating: 5

Both my seven and four year olds just love this game. It has a wide array of levels to keep kids occupied and interested in it for some time. Fun for me, too!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links
Posted 4/9/2013 by Michelle S
Rating: 5

Logic links was purchased to use at a skilled nursing facility to promote increase thinking and problem solving. The resident and therapists alike are enjoying the challenge it brings.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Logic Links Puzzle Box
Posted 12/28/2012 by Dorothy Breitenstein
Rating: 5

purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. She wanted to play with it after opening her presents but that did not work out for the adults at that time to help her. I'm sure she will enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links Puzzle Box
Posted 12/10/2009 by Sharon J Faverty
Rating: 5

This is a gift for one of my granddaughters. The package has not been opened yet.

5 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02